Morocco 0:1 Benin, believe it or not, come saturday

Nzeamaka
Morocco 0:1 Benin, believe it or not, come saturday

Post by Nzeamaka »

benin to beat morroco on saturday while Nigeria other hand will humiliate south-africa by 4:0 it's going to look like this: John utaka 19, john utaka 30, 1st half. Second half Okocha 69,aghahowa 88
Belive it or not.... ccc or no ccc
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Delusion at its hardcore best.

no.. more like 3-0 morrocco over Benin... you need to get off the pipe.
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

one more thing, nomvemtee to injure after a hard tackle by udeze
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

wishful thinking..I love my naija people never dying faith. I'm sure that is one of the reasons why we were ranked one of the happiest nations in the world.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

Tell the truth. U don craze?
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

you wait and see. Infact, some people in this forum will even rate eagles high than cameroun after that game
Riche007
Re: Morocco 0:1 Benin, believe it or not, come saturday

Post by Riche007 »

Nzeamaka wrote:benin to beat morroco on saturday while Nigeria other hand will humiliate south-africa by 4:0 it's going to look like this: John utaka 19, john utaka 30, 1st half. Second half Okocha 69,aghahowa 88
He's even giving the minutes when the goals are gonna be scored....o boy, u chop the kolanut or wetin? They need to start some kind of drug test on this site.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Now, the Udeze prediction is wrong cos he is on suspension for one more game.. I thing a more accurate prediction would be Naija 2, SA 0
and Morocco 1 benin1
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

eagles will proove y'all doubters wrong, come saturday

I think Nzemaka might have sthg here. Let us wait and see what happens when Morocco open up and actually attack! 8)
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Jimi wrote:wishful thinking..I love my naija people never dying faith. I'm sure that is one of the reasons why we were ranked one of the happiest nations in the world.
Suffering and smilling like Fela sang. :) :)
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Nzeamaka:

Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

From the way i see that game, ikedia will impress and jag will be invisible in the first half and cause havoc in the second half
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

benin and morroco will play 0:0 in the first half. 5 minutes into second half, morroco will have a goal disallow( offside) Benin to take the lead in 85 minutes..... but will almost concede a goal in the stoppage time, but the ball slightly hit the goal post. no doubt....
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

nigeria supporters to fill the field after the game.
hakim075

Post by hakim075 »

noooo morocco will win, there is no doubt about this, and after this they will beat south africa because we have to take our revenge against them, we will not miss them, believe me
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

morocco will qualifer to the second round after beating south africa 2:1 but it's going to be do or die
somebody

Post by somebody »

benin and morroco will play 0:0 in the first half. 5 minutes into second half, morroco will have a goal disallow( offside) Benin to take the lead in 85 minutes..... but will almost concede a goal in the stoppage time, but the ball slightly hit the goal post. no doubt....

Guyz do they have internet access in mental institutions? :lol:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
omonaija
Re: Morocco 0:1 Benin, believe it or not, come saturday

Post by omonaija »

Riche007 wrote:
Nzeamaka wrote:benin to beat morroco on saturday while Nigeria other hand will humiliate south-africa by 4:0 it's going to look like this: John utaka 19, john utaka 30, 1st half. Second half Okocha 69,aghahowa 88
He's even giving the minutes when the goals are gonna be scored....o boy, u chop the kolanut or wetin? They need to start some kind of drug test on this site.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
O'l boy is Kolanut considered a drug to test for?? :lol: :lol:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Nzeamaka wrote:eagles will proove y'all doubters wrong, come saturday
Nna you better go see ya monkey #$% down and just keep sipping on Gin and juice because come Saturday.......the end will come! :oops:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN.