New Kit Pictures..............

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

27, I'm sure the Bilble has something to say about that number :D
For your info, that bird na Eagle: At least i think it is :D :D

27 wrote:
PaJimoh wrote:27, you mean "PURELY EVIL AT HEART" :D :D

No. that'd be you with your vulture avatar!!! :D :D

Post by 27 »

DIMKA76 wrote:i'm talking about before they switched to NIKE,
Yeah. I think EW based it on the France jersey

Expect to see the jersey on ebay anytime from now :P :D .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

I hope the Jersey will not look like that. That is so bland and lack character

27 wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:i'm talking about before they switched to NIKE,
Yeah. I think EW based it on the France jersey
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

mister dolly wrote:Eagle Winged, can you also create a jersey with white stripes just so we can see the contrasts..
Done.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

EW, how come i can't see the pics? Explain Ya sef :D :D :D

Post by 27 »

PaJimoh wrote:EW, how come i can't see the pics? Explain Ya sef :D :D :D
Probably something to do with your internet settings. It seems you can see the France jersey but not the Nigeria one.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Put your glasses on :wink:

Post by 27 »

EW, as you're taking requests can you put number 27 on the jersey in small numbers like the front of international jersies are? :lol: :lol: :D
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

27, you are rigth and i was beginning to believe that "evil" theory you came up with.
I've just noticed that i had "disable crap jersey pics" ticked in my browser :D :D :D

27 wrote:
Probably something to do with your internet settings. It seems you can see the France jersey but not the Nigeria one.

Dats the old Adidas version... they have new kits for 2004... France, Argentina, Germany, Spain have 2004 versions...

Post by 27 »

PaJimoh wrote:27, you are rigth and i was beginning to believe that "evil" theory you came up with.
I've just noticed that i had "disable crap jersey pics" ticked in my browser :D :D :D

27 wrote:
Can you see them now?

27 wrote:

LOL 419 don start oh, invisible nija jersey!!! :D

Post by 27 »

Cellular wrote:Dats the old Adidas version... they have new kits for 2004... France, Argentina, Germany, Spain have 2004 versions...
Ah! I see. France, Argentina, Germany and Spain do have new 03-04 jersies.

Here's Spain.

They all have that v-shape throught the lower part.

Post by 27 »

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Na, I'll leave the settings as it is. It's there to protect me from being mentally damaged by crappy jersey design :D :D

I can see others though

27 wrote:
PaJimoh wrote:27, you are rigth and i was beginning to believe that "evil" theory you came up with.

27 wrote:
Can you see them now?
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Cellular wrote:Dats the old Adidas version... they have new kits for 2004... France, Argentina, Germany, Spain have 2004 versions...
Argentina, Germany and France only have new away kits:

Their home is the same i think.

Post by 27 »

Eagle Winged wrote:
Argentina, Germany and France only have new away kits:
That's true. Spain has a new home kit. I think Adidas may provide both home and away for the nations before Euro 2004 and the 2004 Copa America.

Post by 27 »

What're those "flaps" between the chest and the shoulder? Air vents?
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Eagle Winged na wha for you o but then we all live to learn.

Dolly be rest assured that that is NOT the Adidas Nigeria kit. It will be more along the lines of the german Black top......all I am not sure off is the shade of green which is kept secret because of bootleggers......

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Dolly when it turns wet like below....the secondary colour shows through......in our case it will be white or green.......depending what the dominant colour....is.

Post by 27 »

SUYA wrote:Dolly when it turns wet like below....the secondary colour shows through......in our case it will be white or green.......depending what the dominant colour....is.
Is that so we know which players are working hard and which are strolling majesticaly?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

EW, nice one :D :D

Very Similar!!!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke