Lawal, Ekwueme may start against South Africa

old_obsession

Post by old_obsession »

i hope u is kidding cyber saint
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

old_obsession wrote:i hope u is kidding cyber saint

LOL, why do you so hope, old_obsession?
That's our best alternative, for now. It's the system Argentina used in most of their World Cup qualification (Japan/Korea).
That same formation is gonna give us 3 unreplied goals tomorrow....watch out!

Cyber Saint wrote:
so__so_scandalous wrote:this is fantastic news.

...................enyeama..........

abbey...........yobo.........okoronkwo...........Lawal

Utaka.......Olofinjana.....Okocha..............Ekwueme

......................Kanu...........Agahowa

Kanu will score the first goal, Olofinjana the second

Guys, i'm at work right now and ya'll don't want me to get fired. But let me take a quick minute left on my break time to respond.
CCC is playing 3-3-2-2 formation tomorrow. And if the above is the line, then here's how the players are gonna fly out:

..........Enyeama..........

Abbey..............Yobo................Okoronkwo

Olofijana............Lawal.............Ekwueme

..............Utaka...................Okocha

.....................Kanu......................JAG

And that, to me, is a solid line up. The Eagles are gonna fly tomorrow.

Disclaimer: I can ONLY vouch for the formation NOT the players. I was reliably informed that CCC is gonna introduce the 3-3-2-2 formation in the next (tomorrow's) match.
i see with ya disclaimer say u dey cover ya yansh :lol:
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Dodo wrote:
Cyber Saint wrote:
so__so_scandalous wrote:this is fantastic news.

...................enyeama..........

abbey...........yobo.........okoronkwo...........Lawal

Utaka.......Olofinjana.....Okocha..............Ekwueme

......................Kanu...........Agahowa

Kanu will score the first goal, Olofinjana the second

Guys, i'm at work right now and ya'll don't want me to get fired. But let me take a quick minute left on my break time to respond.
CCC is playing 3-3-2-2 formation tomorrow. And if the above is the line, then here's how the players are gonna fly out:

..........Enyeama..........

Abbey..............Yobo................Okoronkwo

Olofijana............Lawal.............Ekwueme

..............Utaka...................Okocha

.....................Kanu......................JAG

And that, to me, is a solid line up. The Eagles are gonna fly tomorrow.

Disclaimer: I can ONLY vouch for the formation NOT the players. I was reliably informed that CCC is gonna introduce the 3-3-2-2 formation in the next (tomorrow's) match.
i see with ya disclaimer say u dey cover ya yansh :lol:

LOL
Dodo, I was just trying not to speculate, unlike some people (Ayo akinfeish :D ). My sources didn't discuss the line up with me but I was given an assurance as per the formation.
somebody

Post by somebody »

This is good development for the midfield
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

somebody wrote:This is good development for the midfield
I agree :D