UNBELIEVABLE! Agali, Aiyegbeni, Baba sent home!

KoC
UNBELIEVABLE! Agali, Aiyegbeni, Baba sent home!

Post by KoC »

. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

This is not true. Is it?
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

breaking news from Tunisia, na so we hear o, UNBELIEVABLE. :?
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

No Kanu?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

my oh my :shock:

very good,highly indisciplined players should get out from the camp,there are other young players who can play,well now we know for certain that we are definitely coming back home next week-useless bunch of players

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Naija players!!! Why am i not surprised? :evil:
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

I have now read the report, and I say well done to the NFA and Sports Minister if they have taken this action as a result of indiscipline. It is time they brought out the big stick for some of these boys, trying to get away with things they will never do with their clubs.

Send them back asap. Dont let them spoil the young ones amongst them.

yettycom wrote:breaking news from Tunisia, na so we hear o, UNBELIEVABLE. :?
This is too much. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Oh my where things begin to fall apart. I thought i heard CCC was in charge, CCC is in command, the chairman has the final say, CCC is running the show, give CCC his due... Cheii this is what happens when an atmosphere is plaqued with decietfulness, evil and all things like this will happen...

As much as everyone trying to downplay things like Nanijoe and Robbynice my Secret Service radar tells me all is not well in camp... CCC has lost control, but hey he never had any control from day one.....

well well well.. what do you know.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Since we cannot replace players unless they are injured, how many recognised strikers does that leave us with?
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

But then again, they should have sanctioned Kanu and JJ for coming late to camp. I also suspect that Ogunjobi is fighting very hard to keep his job.

Those of you guys like Shownoja, Robbynice and others who supported NFA and CCC without ever thinking i hope this is for all of you to think about...

BLOODFIYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Insane! 8)

This is good news and let the transformation and overhaul of Naija soccer begin from here on....
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

all i can ask now is "what if?" . What if we had taken melkam instead of babayaro, uche kalu instead of aiyegbini , datti instead of agali

So we are short 2 strikers and 1 defender.

That leaves our Left back open. Who will cover it during the SA match ?

I am not bothered about Agali . But why yakubu ?
What exactly did they do ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Chei! I thought Pa Ogunjobi really like Agali??? So now we are short 3 players at the ANC?? Kai, infact i don't know what to say...who sent them home??? Is it CCC , Pa Ogunjobi or the sports minister??? Damn! :oops:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

this is very bad news; now i'm in siddon look mode :|

MI5 wrote:Those of you guys like Shownoja, Robbynice and others who supported NFA and CCC without ever thinking i hope this is for all of you to think about...
What are you talking about. Is this not positive action being taken by the NFA? What is your gripe. Why is it you can never see anything good with what is done by the NFA. Yes they may have problems, but it is glaring they are trying to remedy some of them.

Learn to give kudos man, and read my other posts above before mentioning my name.

WHy?freaking why?what camp rules did they break?