Baba, Yak & Agali were actually at the Cameroon hotel.

alaye
Baba, Yak & Agali were actually at the Cameroon hotel.

Post by alaye »

Taken from BBC website

Two of Cameroon's star players have been robbed as they were playing for the Indomitable Lions against Zimbabwe.

Goalkeeper Idriss Kameni and striker Mohammed Idrissou were the victims of the theft while they were helping their side to a 5-3 win over their Group C rivals.

Kameni says that a gold watch was stolen from his hotel room.

Striker Idrissou, who shares a room with Kameni, lost a large sum of money.

The players have reported the matter to the police.

Chelsea star Geremi and Daniel Ngom Kome also claim their room was broken into and their bags disturbed, but nothing has been reported as missing.
Last edited by alaye on Fri Jan 30, 2004 3:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“Their number 10, I think his name is Okocha, he’s got some wonderful touches”– Glenn Hoddle commentating on England vs Nigeria (Wembley 1994)
alaye

Post by alaye »

before anyone gets their short knicker in a twist, I don't really think Yak, Baba & Agali r thieves o!!!!!!!!!!
“Their number 10, I think his name is Okocha, he’s got some wonderful touches”– Glenn Hoddle commentating on England vs Nigeria (Wembley 1994)
Re: Baba, Yak & Agali were actually at the Cameroon hote

alaye wrote:Taken from BBC website

Two of Cameroon's star players have been robbed as they were playing for the Indomitable Lions against Zimbabwe.

Goalkeeper Idriss Kameni and striker Mohammed Idrissou were the victims of the theft while they were helping their side to a 5-3 win over their Group C rivals.

Kameni says that a gold watch was stolen from his hotel room.

Striker Idrissou, who shares a room with Kameni, lost a large sum of money.

The players have reported the matter to the police.

Chelsea star Geremi and Daniel Ngom Kome also claim their room was broken into and their bags disturbed, but nothing has been reported as missing.
meaning hhhhmmmmm!!! :lol:

Which CE's are in Tunisia right now? Search their rooms!
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Una don colo finish o!! :D :D :D :D

LA Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
Malandro

Post by Malandro »

alaye wrote:before anyone gets their short knicker in a twist, I don't really think Yak, Baba & Agali r thieves o!!!!!!!!!!
Must have been that kleptomaniac Khalilou Fadiga. You go think sey im bin done learn im lesson from Korea/Japan.