SEX with CHRISTIAN CHUKWU!

Cmoke wrote:The Falcons did not have this kind of problem.

According to JackOff Chief! :D , NFA appointed Ann Chijiene as Falcon's Cum Welfare Officer. :D :D

How come our beloved SE did not have a something similar?

So I blame NFA.

Cmoke :D :D :D
Cmoke wan kill man oh! :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Maybe we should all contribute some money to get the boys some "entertainment" in their hotel rooms. That way they don't have to break curfew. :) :) I hear those Tunisian belly dancers are pretty good.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
akidi

Post by akidi »

This is a waste of server space...
GUNNAS 4 LIFE BBBAAABBBYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"We thought Obasi was the best player to play and that was the reason. I thought he did a very good first half but he got tired in the second half but he lived up to the expectation I had on him," Lagerback explaining why he started Obasi over Osaze...

Ol boy, Lagerbagger is suffering from acute malaria oooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bigshawn30

Post by bigshawn30 »

omotori wrote:Arrrgh BigShawn, Sharrap about peoples sister.
Oh boy wat yur beef? anyway yur sister can join too, am down 4 3 some!!!!!! no foul no blood aka BIG DADDY HOLLA.

AND YOU RICHIE FOR MY FAMILY WE BE ALL ZOBIE MAN O WAR HSE 7BOYZ NO CHICKS I GUESS MY DAD WAZ TO STRONG 4 MY MUM LOL. :roll: :roll: :roll:
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.

Guys,

Looks like una begging no go unheard.

One of the threads say Chukwu gave SE a day off after the SA match!

If u dey Tunisia, please donate ya wife or girlfriend 4 National service.

:D Cmoke
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

bigshawn30 wrote:
omotori wrote:Arrrgh BigShawn, Sharrap about peoples sister.
Oh boy wat yur beef? anyway yur sister can join too, am down 4 3 some!!!!!! no foul no blood aka BIG DADDY HOLLA.

AND YOU RICHIE FOR MY FAMILY WE BE ALL ZOBIE MAN O WAR HSE 7BOYZ NO CHICKS I GUESS MY DAD WAZ TO STRONG 4 MY MUM LOL. :roll: :roll: :roll:
Were u too strong for ur mum too?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942