CEL Standings - Week 19

Eagle Winged
CEL Standings - Week 19

Post by Eagle Winged »

Cyber Eagles League - Overall

Team Manager T G R P

1 Shooting Stars Duremco D 17 47 8,187 896

2 Spartans FC Footie Star 20 50 8,618 894

3 Abiola Babes Da Gooner 8 44 10,713 885

4 Peckham United Richard Duke 0 54 13,096 876

5 Fajara Wanderers Y Jow (YUJAM) 22 51 19,035 859

6 Tired Legs Area Daddy 12 34 19,269 858

7 Begollibagolli Pave Man 19 43 20,510 855

8 Ajebota Strikers mo ahmed 22 43 21,726 852

9 injury time scourge pestilence 22 63 23,317 848

10 Abakwa United Rogermilla . 38 42 24,995 844

11 Real Manitoba D GREATWON 18 50 27,923 837

12 Liverpoolfc Rote Kuale 36 55 28,911 835

13 Kaizer Stars kaizer bigboss 23 42 31,718 829

14 mE__agains team mE__ again 9 48 35,871 820

15 rock fc R OCK 18 30 37,013 818

16 Delta Force FC Richie Rich 18 50 39,466 813

17 Ojuelegba Bombers Tunde Cybereagles 9 27 39,828 812

18 UNITED Sith Lord 21 40 41,613 809

19 Madarson United SHAQ DA'BOMB 24 43 43,193 806

20 Fanistoe Sylver Eagles 8 35 57,250 779

21 PrettyBoy Bombers UGLY BOY 28 39 58,070 778

22 Iwuanyanwu- metal Emeka Olisa 6 50 58,912 776

23 lagos777 lagos777 . 24 50 63,862 767

24 Julius Berger Eagle Winged 30 49 64,376 766

25 Babby Utd Baba Balo 14 42 67,927 759

26 Super Eagles Eagle Gunner 5 37 68,292 758

26 Lagos Iron Grids the Yemster 17 31 68,482 758

28 Raiders United Mannie Ewara 3 38 70,281 754

28 Boynton United Its a Goal 11 33 70,431 754

30 Gunners United Robby Nice 13 40 75,864 743

30 Arse Kickers KickOff Chief 21 46 75,936 743

32 pharoah united ken cross 0 36 82,316 729

33 Superstores FC The undertaker 21 36 84,239 726

34 The Blues yemi kolawole 0 34 87,011 719

35 Up Vasco C. Ellular 7 50 88,101 717

36 Super Team Barca Seven 17 56 108,518 666

37 Palm Wine Tappers Oga Akidi 10 50 117,034 641

38 ikwerrewarlords china acheru 30 39 131,765 592

39 Kikaikelaki Jujus bamenda boy 0 44 236,292 71

T Transfers made
R Rank(Overall)
G Score this gameweek
P Total score
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

I'm back where i belong; ahead of IAG and theYemster 8).

Is it me or is that IAG I see one spot ahead of me? :shock:
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Robbynice wrote:Is it me or is that IAG I see one spot ahead of me? :shock:

Robby, I can't really help you. I don't look that far down the table. I just focus on the top 10.

Paveman wrote:

Robby, I can't really help you. I don't look that far down the table. I just focus on the top 10.
Ol'boy that's cold men. No be your fault sha. Aferall na condition make crayfish get k-leg. When I start storming with the big boys by January ending I go see wetin you go talk then.
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Robbynice /IAG/ Eaglewinged, shame no dey catch you. Me wey join for week 3 don pass una . :D :D
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

lagos777 wrote:Robbynice /IAG/ Eaglewinged, shame no dey catch you. Me wey join for week 3 don pass una . :D :D
Which gave you an advantage in picking players.
Those who started in Week 1 were picking blind, while those who joined later had a far better idea of which players would be best to pick.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Paveman wrote:

Ol'boy that's cold men. No be your fault sha. Aferall na condition make crayfish get k-leg. When I start storming with the big boys by January ending I go see wetin you go talk then.

:shock: :) :) :) :D

What is the link for that forum again. This is just my second week. I am coming. Be very scared.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

Eagle Winged wrote:
lagos777 wrote:Robbynice /IAG/ Eaglewinged, shame no dey catch you. Me wey join for week 3 don pass una . :D :D
Which gave you an advantage in picking players.
Those who started in Week 1 were picking blind, while those who joined later had a far better idea of which players would be best to pick.
Right. You can't be serious ?

i'm doing pretty good for someone who joined late

I am having the worst week in sports. First, my usually HotSpurs suddenly got doused with unbelievable defeats to push us in the relegation zone :roll:, next came my Dolphins, whom despite recording 10 regular season wins can't make the playoffs, then to top it off, fantasy league denied me the opportunity to gain valuable points in week 17 and 18. Week 19, I made the ultimate mistake of switching captionship to VNR who subsequently had a below par game :( .

I just hope my fortunes changes for the better in this new year cos I can't take anymore terrible results :cry: .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Its a Goal wrote:I am having the worst week in sports. First, my usually HotSpurs suddenly got doused with unbelievable defeats to push us in the relegation zone :roll:, next came my Dolphins, whom despite recording 10 regular season wins can't make the playoffs, then to top it off, fantasy league denied me the opportunity to gain valuable points in week 17 and 18. Week 19, I made the ultimate mistake of switching captionship to VNR who subsequently had a below par game :( .

I just hope my fortunes changes for the better in this new year cos I can't take anymore terrible results :cry: .
IAG, won't it be something if your fantasy team gets relegated along with your very cold Spuds.. :P
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

mister dolly wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:I am having the worst week in sports. First, my usually HotSpurs suddenly got doused with unbelievable defeats to push us in the relegation zone :roll:, next came my Dolphins, whom despite recording 10 regular season wins can't make the playoffs, then to top it off, fantasy league denied me the opportunity to gain valuable points in week 17 and 18. Week 19, I made the ultimate mistake of switching captionship to VNR who subsequently had a below par game :( .

IAG, won't it be something if your fantasy team gets relegated along with your very cold Spuds.. :P
Both are looking likely :mrgreen:.

lagos777, i can but i'm not.