Is South Africa Not Our Wife? Why The Panic?

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

I can't ever remember SA ever getting anything in a game against us! CCC or not we go hammer dem today! They too know!! :D
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Was Morocco not our wife before?
Be ready for payback.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Post by 27 »

Have you heard of adultery and divorce? South Africa may be "moving on".
Mzekezeke
Re: Is South Africa Not Our Wife? Why The Panic?

Post by Mzekezeke »

RudeBoy wrote:I can't ever remember SA ever getting anything in a game against us! CCC or not we go hammer dem today! They too know!! :D
No comment! I will return to this thread shortly after 2.45pm UK time.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

RudeBoy wrote:I can't ever remember SA ever getting anything in a game against us! CCC or not we go hammer dem today! They too know!! :D
Abeg lets let our team play the game first.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

SA use to be our wife but from today they will be our husband :mrgreen:
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

Because times have changed. It seems we lost some fire power in recent times.
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!

Mandoza wrote:
mandoza.. where you
cidoski

Post by cidoski »

mandoza show ya face
Never argue with an angel*. They'll only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience........ha ha ha

Please guys, be gracious in victory, Mandoza when u go pay suya!
shaq

Post by shaq »

Mandoza wrote:
We are anxiously awaiting ur return :D 8)
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Mandoza wrote:
Where are you?
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

:lol: They are still our wife! Lovely! :lol: :lol: :lol:

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

But to impregnate our wife with four goals was a bit much.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Wife must take whatever we give to her! We are Africans! :lol:

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

THANK YOU EVERY MUCH .... THE JINX DOESNT GET BROKEN EASILY LIKE THAT ... THEY ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE TILL THEY BREAK THE JINX..... STILL SCORELESS AGAINST THE SUPER EAGLES
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I