ANC: NGR 4 - 0 RSA (Final Score)

My boy Osaze comes in. Now let the fireworks begin
somebody

Post by somebody »

Where are the Naysayers? :P
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

Okochaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

if game end now, we only get 1 goal advantage over SA. Guyz we need more goals!

To complete a beautiful, Benin should must beat Morocco. And Naija need just 1 more goal against SA.

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

80' Osazereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!

To complete a beautiful, Benin should must beat Morocco. And Naija need just 1 more goal against SA.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

refree

Post by refree »

4-0 for naija ...osaze scores twice
sayword!

89' Utaka on the break!! Instead of shooting he opts the dribble and Baron forces the corner!

88' Man of the match could well be Nigerian coach Christian Chukwu, who excluded three players from today's squad for breaking curfew... and the team's reacted!

86' Why didn't the South Africans substitute the clearly injured Baron?

85' SOUTH AFRICA SUBSTITUTION: Pule replaces Moshoe

81' ONE MORE TIME!!! Edimwingyie does it again from the same spot, first with the left foot, this time with the right foot!!! This is the widest margin since the start of the tournament!

80' WHAT A SHOT!! A half-volley from the edge of the area beats the diminished Baron at the far post! Odemwingie makes it three!!! The Super Eagles have overcome their 0-3 loss to Morocco...

79' Baron stays on as the Nigerian wall thwarts a cannon of a free kick!!!

78' Baron finally goes down in pain and the trainers on to assist.

77' LAWAL WITH THE WILD TACKLE: Off the corner, Enyeama unable to punch it away as he gets his signals crossed with a defender and Lawal cleared the danger...

75' Quarter-of-an-hour to go and South Africa attempt to regroup... Fredericks on for the ineffective Zuma...

73' HURT BARON? The South Africa keeper with his hands on his knees...

69' Corner almost transformed by Okocha who sends the ball wide...

67' Zuma goes down in the Nigeria area tackled from behind inside the Eagles area!! That could have been a penalty for South Africa as Zuma stays down!

66' FIRST NIGERIA SUBSTITUTION: Odemwingye who plays for La Louvière in Belgium on for Kanu...

65' GOOD SAVE AT THE OTHER END! Enyeama stops the near-post drive by a streaking Nomvete!

64' JAY-JAY OKOCHA!!! No chance for Baron on the penalty as he catches the Bafana keeper going the wrong way to become the 1,000th goal scorer in the history of the Africa Nations Cup!!!!

62' PENALTY FOR SOUTH AFRICA: Mokoena outruns Kanu to the ball but falls over it and handles the ball!

59' END-TO-END: Mayo's cross goes across the goalmouth and no one there to drive it home... This one could still go either way...

59' Utaka streaks into the area, his strike is deflected and Baron flags it down...

57' OH WHAT A CHANCE FOR SOUTH AFRICA: Dangerous free kick goes into the area, ball rebounds everywhere and neither Buckley nor Zuma can direct their point-blank attempts on net! Nigeria a little nonchalent in clearing...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

refree

Post by refree »

4-0 for naija ...osaze scores twice
sayword!
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

4...........zip........... :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Chairman HAVE vex
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Osazeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

if game end now, we only get 1 goal advantage over SA. Guyz we need more goals!

ikeo

Post by ikeo »

Jimi,
Why you dey play us wayo? The link is not working!?
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Shame on those papa eagles strikers as small boy come show them how to score.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

What a gaaaame!!
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
OmoWaffi

Post by OmoWaffi »

NIGERIA 4 ----- SOUTH AFRICA 0
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D