THUNDER FAYA TALK IT

I will bash you till kingdom come. Mumu.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

ahh :shock: wetin i dey?
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

dean, dean, cool am; break out the tombo! tombo my man; let's pour some libations! 8)

Omonoba, I was waiting for you to post the score of the 1958 ties between Nigeria and Cape Verde. Thnak God, the tombo you promised to drink no affect you reach that level.

But for TALK IT, I have never seen a fan like him. We were 1-0 up,the south africans were pressing us seriously and he began posting predictions that we would lose to a late goal by SA. I mean, what sort of supporter is he???
Even if you dont want to get hyped up and get dissapointed at the end, keep your thoughts to yourself. I dont know about the rest of you, but I get very tense anytime super eagles are playing and I dont need some nut coming here to post rubbish on the only thread that was giving updates.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Yeah, i agree. Infact fluck the guy :lol: ...and after that, one big uncooked pie with a mayonnaise and mustard for Talk it. Yeye man :P :lol:
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
K

Post by K »

TALK-IT is an original negative-minded doom-seeking MUMU.

Log that!!!! :evil:

I am with K. Its one thing to joke...Its another to be down right stupid and nasty. There I was praying all sorts of prayers that the boys win...and then comes the mumu with his nonsense.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Honestly i was torn between two parts. On one hand i wanted us to lose so we can learn a hard lesson once and for all before next world cup. But there was a natural instinct as well to support the SE. Don't be carried away with this victory, we've not qualified yet. This team will be mince meat to the likes of cameroun if we don't improve.

SHAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

i think i have to agree with dean on this one. I will have to ask you to keep quiet Talk IT , if you could do that right away that would be great 8)
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

omonoba wrote:i think i have to agree with dean on this one. I will have to ask you to keep quiet Talk IT , if you could do that right away that would be great 8)
:D Can you afford my mouth? Anyway its not for sale so your trash to yourself.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

deanotito wrote:SHAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!
And you get lost. Oya gear one, game on
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

TALK IT you better not come to nyc cos na soja i go take arrest and send you to guatanamo bay in cuba
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...

Gear one???Please, manual is out of style. You should trade in that your 504 for a something better. I am on automatic....already on cruise control...EWU BLACK MONKEY.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

segebaba wrote:TALK IT you better not come to nyc cos na soja i go take arrest and send you to guatanamo bay in cuba
So you think we're out of the den. Look my friend, we're going no where with that coach. When we meet strong teams thats when you'll understand how dangerous starting kanu and jj is.

...AND SO BECAUSE OF THAT, you proceded to open ya bucal cavity(not once, not twice)to spew nonsense?????

MUMU....ya sense no even tell you make you apologise.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

deanotito wrote:...AND SO BECAUSE OF THAT, you proceded to open ya bucal cavity(not once, not twice)to spew nonsense?????

MUMU....ya sense no even tell you make you apologise.
You don see where person dey apologise to illiterate monkey?
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

nigeria willbe there in the finals. ccc did a brave thing by sending those 3 idiots home. Kanu, okocha e.tc allplayed well today and can suya please call the s/african embassy.
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...

I call you black monkey, you call me illiterate monkey.

I suppose that you think because crocodile dundee has been teaching to recognise the difference between apples and oranges that you are now literate??? YOU BLOODY SCIENCE PROJECT. ONCE A MONKEY, ALWAYS A MONKEY.

At least, they left me in the bush.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Dean
hmm, no, no.no
I called you illiterate monkey because of your hunchback and hairy features. I know you can be classified as human but you must surely have a monkey background :D
Re: THUNDER FAYA TALK IT

deanotito wrote:I will bash you till kingdom come. Mumu.
You dey mind the yeye man. Talking negative even while we were up big.
Talk IT
Re: THUNDER FAYA TALK IT

Post by Talk IT »

deanotito wrote:I will bash you till kingdom come. Mumu.
You dey mind the yeye man. Talking negative even while we were up big.
That is making things look balance :D

What are we to say then about the fact that your red #$% (similar to the orangutang's) seems to show through your very black aba made trousers?

Or that your protruding teeth make you mouth look like you stole dentures from the dinosaurs?
By the way, its high time somebody told you that the magnifying lens that you strap to your forehead doesnt cut it as glasses and that unlike you, I dont run around naked in the snow singing "Monkey wowor, but im mama like am".

They are still looking for the "missing link" you know?