The 1000th goal was scored by Osaze Odemwingie and NOT OKOCH

Majed
The 1000th goal was scored by Osaze Odemwingie and NOT OKOCH

Post by Majed »

And not Okocha.

Indeed, i have checked all the goals scored and the 1000th goal was scored by Osaze Odemwingie (the third one against South Africa) and not the Okocha penalty.

I hope that Jay Jay will give the medal he received to Osaze.
(Shame to CAF who has followed Gerard Dreyfus from RFI and did not made their own counting)

BTW : have you seen all tunisian fans were supporting Nigeria against SA :)
Benachour against Nigeria on Saturday Feb 4th 2006 at 14h44 :)

Follow the ACN : Spécial CAN 2006
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/can2006/

You are all welcome on our Board (With English Section)
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/forum/
muzines
Re: The 1000th goal was scored by Osaze Odemwingie and NOT O

Post by muzines »

Majed wrote:
...no, i think they were dancing to the music. The music was awesome today.
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Majed wrote:And not Okocha.

Indeed, i have checked all the goals scored and the 1000th goal was scored by Osaze Odemwingie (the third one against South Africa) and not the Okocha penalty.

(Shame to CAF who has followed Gerard Dreyfus from RFI and did not made their own counting)

But u booed us against morrocco
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
khalela

Post by khalela »

Sabinus,
Go and tell Isa Hayatou now.And either way,we are happy that it is a Nigerian.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Majed, the Tunisian fans were great. That's why we like to marry their women 8)
Majed

Post by Majed »

Ijapa : well do you think that tunisian fans will prefer nigeria against morocco ? i d'ont think so we always support the country nearest to us against the farest :) Who will u support between Ghana and Tunisia ?
Benachour against Nigeria on Saturday Feb 4th 2006 at 14h44 :)

Follow the ACN : Spécial CAN 2006
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/can2006/

You are all welcome on our Board (With English Section)
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/forum/
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

They just want to give Jay Jay a consolation prize for the AFY award they're stealingl away.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

Majed wrote:Ijapa : well do you think that tunisian fans will prefer nigeria against morocco ? i d'ont think so we always support the country nearest to us against the farest :) Who will u support between Ghana and Tunisia ?
Tunisia, they were the first African team to win a World Cup match :D
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Majed wrote:Ijapa : well do you think that tunisian fans will prefer nigeria against morocco ? i d'ont think so we always support the country nearest to us against the farest :) Who will u support between Ghana and Tunisia ?
Actually Tunisia: Too much football bad blood bw Naija and Ghana
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

Majed:

Are you sure? I will like to know what score you calculated for the Nigeria v Zaire match of 1976. I say this because that match is widely and wrongly recorded as 4-1 for Nigeria. In fact, the game ended 4-2 for Nigeria and not 4-1. Could you please address.
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Majed:

Are you sure? I will like to know what score you calculated for the Nigeria v Zaire match of 1976. I say this because that match is widely and wrongly recorded as 4-1 for Nigeria. In fact, the game ended 4-2 for Nigeria and not 4-1. Could you please address.
Dat is why I like dis forum. Una get too much knowledge
onye olu

Post by onye olu »

isn't Amokachi's wife from Tunisia?
they are our inlaws