Send off party and wishes for bamendaboy

viewtopic.php?t=3582&start=23

Ol'boy it was nice knowing you. You did well for yourself while it last. We go jam form Cameroonian forum soon.

Now fellas lets say it together to bamendaboy...
..."We are staying, you are going and don't let the door hit you from behind"

I know you guys are not going to let bamendaboy slide on this one.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

bamendaboy i read that post..u siad u would leave the forumn..so i hope your bags are packed...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

One thing I like about him is taht he always keeps his word. I have highlighted his IP address so if he comes back in another form I'll let you all know.

Take care buddy. :lol:
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

probably register with another handle.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

No mind the yeye guy, he says he would leave LATER and started arguing as to what later means.....yeye!!!
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

lol... you guys are clowns :lol:
Owerri-Aba Road
somebody

Post by somebody »

Bamendaboy,
You can still come and read our posts :lol:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Cyber Saint
Re: Send off party and wishes for bamendaboy

Post by Cyber Saint »

Robbynice wrote: Now fellas lets say it together to bamendaboy...

LOL, Robby, you don kolo finis be dat
which kin John Kerry you wan do to bamendaboy now :D
don't worry about cameroun and camerounians, we've got their number right now.
reuben
Re: Send off party and wishes for bamendaboy

Post by reuben »

Cyber Saint wrote:
Robbynice wrote: Now fellas lets say it together to bamendaboy...

LOL, Robby, you don kolo finis be dat
which kin John Kerry you wan do to bamendaboy now :D
don't worry about cameroun and camerounians, we've got their number right now.
Cyber Saint, boy, you and who get Cameroon ee number? C'mon man! I know it must feel good whupping up on RSA, but do not get too carried away. Cameroon has always had Nigeria's number and I do not think this is about to change anytime soon. I do not know what is up with it, but everytime we play you guys we end up winning the competition; even when playing on your "burial grounds" as evidenced in CAN2000 and last years All Africa Cup. I do not know man...things just happen like that. When I was a kid in the eighties, my formula for African football was, Eygpt canes Cameroon, Nigeria canes Egypt, and Cameroon canes Nigeria. Fortunately this streak ended--that is the Egypt over Cameroon, cause you know we cane them Pharoes.

Ayway, glad to have joined this cyber Eyrie. I look forward to trading opinions with all comers. Much love and luck to Naija (except when they meet Pays (Cameroon))

p.s. Proud of you guys having a Nigerian coach, wish my people would take notice.

p.p.s Cyber Saint, is Kournikova one of converts? Yeah...'cause I know how you Nigerian pastors get down.

whe should let him staY if he removes his avatar

Post by Sampo »

This guy was all over us on another thread:

viewtopic.php?p=46311&highlight=#46311

Little did I realise that he would soon be asking for his own dismissal. How cocky!
Since he asked for it - Adieu to you from this forum. :P
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!
shaq

Post by shaq »

I'm sure he's long gone. :lol: :lol: :lol:

He's probably the one putting his hands on his head now, like the pic of Ikpeba he has on his avatar.

He can come back on one condition - he has to register under another name; a Naija footy flattering one;

reuben

Post by reuben »

You guys need Cameroonians around for when you historically beat them no? Nothing like some gloating after overcoming a proud opponent, you feel me?

reuben wrote:You guys need Cameroonians around for when you historically beat them no? Nothing like some gloating after overcoming a proud opponent, you feel me?
We know how to get to the Cameroonian forum. We can gloat ther after we beat them. As for now bamendaboy gast to go.
shaq

Post by shaq »

reuben wrote:You guys need Cameroonians around for when you historically beat them no? Nothing like some gloating after overcoming a proud opponent, you feel me?
We know how to get to the Cameroonian forum. We can gloat ther after we beat them. As for now bamendaboy gast to go.
We may pardon him, only if he stops mis-yarning OPAKS and start shrinning the SE. 8) :)

Hey bamendaboy, dont worry, we are very hospitable people. We will even retire your handle and make sure no one uses it...as we display it proudly in the Hall of Shame.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

i think I'm with the more flattering Nigerian Super Eagle name...but I doubt bamenda will accept the compromise :mrgreen:

Bam bam, it was nice knowing you. .. see you on the cameroon forum. :mrgreen: