The inside story of the sex scandal in Eagles camp

pens

Post by pens »

By Tony Ubani
Sunday, February 01, 2004

Sports Vanguard can reveal authoritatively that the sex scandal that hit the Eagles camp on Friday, happened before the noses of their officials who had placed strict restrictions on visitors to their Kuriat Palace Hotel in Monastir, Tunisia. Unknown to the officials, the three players; Celestine Babayaro of Chelsea, Yakubu Ayegbeni of Portsmouth and Victor Agali of Schalke 04 had arranged with three girls(one German and two British nationals) to check into the same hotel but on the third floor since the entire Nigerian team uses the fourth floor of the five star hotel.
They usually sneak out of their rooms to the ladies room. Our reliable source told us that the Hotel security personnel had been monitoring the movement of the girls and those of the players who they see at late hours entering room 343 where the girls lodged. Luck, however, ran out of them lastnight when they sneaked into the room and the vigilant security officials alerted the officials of the Eagles who instantly went to the rooms of the players and found them missing.

With the help of the security of the hotel, the Eagles officials entered room 343 where they found them rollicking. “There is nothing like are you sure, we found them and they could not deny it”, one of the stunned officials informed Vanguard. Thereafter, the Hotel security took the Ladies and questioned them and they were said to have confessed that the three players lodged them in the hotel. It was then that the NFA went into action, met and passed the information to the Minister. “We agreed and the players have been decamped”, FA boss Ibrahim Galadima said. Vanguard gathered that the other players were equally shocked but begged the NFA to temper justice with mercy
Remember the three Rs: Respect for your self; Respect for others; Responsibility for all your actions.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Oh boy. These guys dey eat kra-fish when them suppose to be sleeping. nO wonder they were strolling around the field against Morocco.

If this is true, they should be banned from the SE for life. This is the ultimate insult, after the way they played on tuesday.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

N wha O ! :shock:
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

so...ehhmm...I'm still speechless, I suppose...

Damn!... it's even worse than i thought... 2british babes + 1 german.... hehehe ... conincidence or 2 good to be true... 2EPL players + 1 Bundesliga.... hmmmmmmm 8)
Last edited by green4life on Sun Feb 01, 2004 12:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
omotori

Post by omotori »

I guess the German was for Agali unless they were sharing. :D

the room number is too good to be true 343 (three for three).

bet those damn security officials were just jealous
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

So they lodged the girls in same room, Can someone tell me these bums are not having orgies everynight while I'm having sleepless nights since last Tuesday's match?.
Why is Cele always associated with orgies?.
muzines

Post by muzines »

2 british babes for Yak and Cele and 1 german babe for Agali. Since Agali was only late for 30 mins, maybe he's a 1 min man, while Yak and Cele tore it up all night...but come to think of it, if they were in the same room, it means they were probably having an orgy. Kai, God forbid bad thing. These guys need to be flogged if this is true.

This is why the yak played nonsense on tuesday. I guess this means that they paid for these girls to come to Tunisia with them. This is crazy. I always suspected they did something more serious, cus the expulsion seemed like overkill. but to eat Krafish after our loss! :evil:
Last edited by muzines on Sun Feb 01, 2004 12:47 am, edited 2 times in total.
shaq

Post by shaq »

green4life wrote:Damn!... it's even worse than i thought... 2british babes + 1 german.... hehehe ... conincidence or 2 good to be true... 2EPL players + 1 Bundesliga.... hmmmmmmm 8)
How do u know the German babe is not the hottest? 8)
omotori

Post by omotori »

I think Osaze, Yobo & JJ deserves the three chicks tonight :D

Usually I don't believe news article from Naija papers but since Baba is involved, I am not surprised at all.

shaq wrote:
green4life wrote:Damn!... it's even worse than i thought... 2british babes + 1 german.... hehehe ... conincidence or 2 good to be true... 2EPL players + 1 Bundesliga.... hmmmmmmm 8)
How do u know the German babe is not the hottest? 8)
E no matter... my guess is that in room 3 for 3, there was one big fat orgy party... knack and pass the batton all freaking night long... then first then in the morning those jokers go be the first to demand starting shirt for lineup.... meanwhile, energy don kpafuka finish from 4 rounds apiece of constant orgy action... u don see am? 8)

[quote="muzines"]2 british babes for Yak and Cele and 1 german babe for Agali. Since Agali was only late for 30 mins, maybe he's a 1 min man, while Yak and Cele tore it up all night...but come to think of it, if they were in the same room, it means they were probably having an orgy. Kai, God forbid bad thing. These guys need to be flogged if this is true.

:lol: thats funny man.... you know they all out there trying to beat someting we not the married ones :roll: sounds like a good plan to me 2 bad they got caught hahaha :lol:
Oba

Post by Oba »

3-4-3!!!! That's just the best part!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
muzines

Post by muzines »

This is crazy for real. I mean, Imagine the audacity, the alacrity, the balls...If we had lost toady, it would have been their fault. Useless man whores :oops: theycouldn't even wait a week.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

3-4-3 formation might just work for the eagles

Post by 27 »

the Eagles officials entered room 343 where they found them rollicking.
Which one be "rollicking"? :D

27 wrote:
the Eagles officials entered room 343 where they found them rollicking.
Which one be "rollicking"? :D
frollicking

Post by mouko »

omotori wrote:I guess the German was for Agali unless they were sharing. :D

Why only a single room mentioned?. Was it a sex party?
-BTW were hotel security suppose to tell on players?.
-Does it matter to them which rooms players get in and out of?
-Are they not grown men?
-Who assigned them that role?
-I condemn what the players did but I even condemn this 'secret policing even more'.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Boys no jokes! Redknapp more or less confrimed the story tonite. His words were " the boys broke a curfew when they were supposed to be in their rooms - instead they were having COFFEE"

Me sef I like dat kind COFFEE 8) 8) 8)
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
shaq

Post by shaq »

mouko wrote:

-Are they not grown men?
-I condemn what the players did but I even condemn this 'secret policing even more'.
Maybe the security na sharia person sef. God for save dem :lol: :lol: :lol:
mouko

Post by mouko »

shaq wrote:
mouko wrote:

-Are they not grown men?
Maybe the security na sharia person sef. God for save dem :lol: :lol: :lol:
really,
It smells like sharia. God dey dem head they no screw na Tunisians babes.....
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Edu

Post by Edu »

mouko wrote:

-Are they not grown men?

mouko, u condem the security because our lack of seriousness in tourneys is usually good news for u and ur guys.