The inside story of the sex scandal in Eagles camp

KickOff Chief wrote:As a matter of fact, I confirmed this from two top officials in Tunisia. The NFA used "breaking camp rules" and "indiscipline" to cover the players' butts as far as their families were concerned.

According to one oficial, "if it had been just for staying out late, we would have treated the matter differently, and they would still be with us."

I try not to make value judgements of the NFA, but I think they got this one on the button.
KOC:

Thank you jare. I wonder why some people adopted "the players can never be wrong, the NFA is always wrong" approach. I also find it hard to believe that officials of a team that desperately needed a win would expel 2 of their starters and a sub just for coming 1 hr late.

Why would players see the ANC as a opportunity to go on a "gbenshing" spree? gross indiscipline and total disrespect for their families and fans, if you ask me! :roll: :roll:

La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

"The idiots asked us to fast and pray for them and so we started fasting.We no sabi say the same idiots were %$#@^& all the while.They are *kindpeople*"

Member of the NFA supporters club in Tunisia.

LA Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
omotori

Post by omotori »

KickOff Chief wrote:As a matter of fact, I confirmed this from two top officials in Tunisia. The NFA used "breaking camp rules" and "indiscipline" to cover the players' butts as far as their families were concerned.

According to one oficial, "if it had been just for staying out late, we would have treated the matter differently, and they would still be with us."

I try not to make value judgements of the NFA, but I think they got this one on the button.
whats worse ? staying out late on the town for unknown reasons or hooking up with some chicks on the floor below ?

I would see it as worse if they were outside the hotel. I guess thats why I am not an NFA official.
Re: The inside story of the sex scandal in Eagles camp

danfo driver wrote::D
Danfo why you dey bring back the blasts from the past :rotf: :taunt:

You no hear sey Foden and Greenwood checked into room 343? :lol: :lol:

This is only going to make Pinnick offer Nollywood actresses and himself to Saka and Eze to convince them to join the Super Eagles.