Udeze best LFB in 2002 bout to do it again!

I saw all the haters talking crap about a talented LFB like Udeze.Babayaro fans sorry but Udeze is a much better player than Babayaro for the Super Eagles.I remember during the 2002 ANC when our players were acting like they were scared to go foward,Udeze was always a serious threat against every team,taking on our opponents,so it was no suprise at the end of the tournament CAF choose him as the LFB in their All star team.Now if he can learn to control his temper he will be good to go
for the supereagles.And watch Udeze shut all of U up as soon as possible when he gets a game.Final Verdict: Udeze is way better than Babayaro for the SE's and it wont take long for all of U hating the guy to find out.
Last edited by omey2k4 on Mon Feb 02, 2004 4:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Haters how come U guys are silent?I saw all of U hating on Udeze so hard on the other thread but now i slapped ya faces with some hot facts and u guys just keep quiet. :mrgreen:

OmoWaffi

Post by OmoWaffi »

Tell him I SAID wellcome back we missed him 8)

They choose to disagree with silence :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I agree, Udeze will be back with a vengence, especially at half time with ORANGES for Lawal.

I will agree with you only if you forward the tape of the Naija - Benin game to me.

balo wrote:I will agree with you only if you forward the tape of the Naija - Benin game to me.
Men i thought i had the Nig Vs S.Africa game but it wasnt recorded so things are hard.

omey2k4 wrote:
balo wrote:I will agree with you only if you forward the tape of the Naija - Benin game to me.
Men i thought i had the Nig Vs S.Africa game but it wasnt recorded so things are hard.
Let's look on the brighter side and hope that you record the Naija - Benin game.

[color=brown]omey2k4[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:I will agree with you only if you forward the tape of the Naija - Benin game to me.
I can make you a copy of the Nigeria vs S. Africa match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG, that will be much appreciated. Thanks.