1 Down 2 to go for jayJay

Stopyra10
1 Down 2 to go for jayJay

Post by Stopyra10 »

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/footbal ... 448189.stm

Jayjay wins award for ANC feat.... African player of the year should be next and carling cup win?? if he achieves these, it is safe to say Uncle JJ will have three more Accolades under his belt!! it has been a stellar performance for JayJay... and i think he deserves em all ABi?
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

No arguement from me :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Abeg its a goal how i for get picture and Jajay shriner title or so?? who do i have to pay to get my own!.....
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

oh and to add i hope he leaves Bolton for better club. 8)

Stopyra10, PM me your email add and I go send you a few pictures you fit upload.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal, who is your avatar starring? The RSA Goalkeeper, the South African #8 or Oga? :P :D

Robbynice, if you don't realize the symbolism of that avator, Shriners' Inc should stripe you of your membership :P.

Re: 1 Down 2 to go for jayJay

Stopyra10 wrote:http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/footbal ... 448189.stm

Jayjay wins award for ANC feat.... African player of the year should be next and carling cup win?? if he achieves these, it is safe to say Uncle JJ will have three more Accolades under his belt!! it has been a stellar performance for JayJay... and i think he deserves em all ABi?
More importantly, he should win the ANC as captain

i beg its three to go ANC title, carling cup and APOY