Ayo Akinfe....Prove it

marloski

Post by marloski »

Damn I love this forum.Ayo men you the man!!!
But seriously your ?good? name is seriously being maligned.Come out and defend yourself now?????!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
shaq

Post by shaq »

anointed wrote:How often do ppl sit in bars around 11pm drinking coffee?
That coffee may mean something else. :wink:

coffee with sugar n cream? :)
pharoah

Post by pharoah »

Guys, what is this about Ayo at every opportunity? it looks like you guys are lining up to shoot down the guy at every chance you guys get. Look this is a forum if you don't like his info next time he posts something don't reply or take it seriously.
Rumours from Nkechi, be say that JJ dey on top of am dey ask CCC for directions 4 SE hotel in London.
marloski

Post by marloski »

pharoah,

Don't worry you just land.If you stay here long enough you go know why there is so much fuss.Needless to say Ayo is da man of controversy!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Personally I think he loves and craves the attention.Me I just love the drama!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Ezesportsworld
Ayo

Post by Ezesportsworld »

I thought you said Portsmouth sent a private jet for Yakubu?....lies..lies
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Eze - No mind am, if you go Larry thread you go see the way im don change mouth talk say na DHL dem take send am ticket.

Yeye journalist.

there was a private jet, a dhl'd ticket, a monkey riding a mongoose and then the starship enterprize
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Just like the way kanu, Okocha, Yobo and the nine other players tell am make hm adopt a strategy for eagles midfield
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Dodo wrote:there was a private jet, a dhl'd ticket, a monkey riding a mongoose and then the starship enterprize
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: