OKORONKWO SPEAKS

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

I really like this guy. Okoronkwo is a fighter, fo'sho
CMS

Post by CMS »

Abeg make una go chill. The fault lies with coach. Two years of experimenting and so solid team. We told you guys but it was always the CCC apologists. The man is wack. Two years and he comes back with chief Oni's W/c team minus a couple of players.

It will take naija at least five games to get their act together assuming they don't keep changing players and sending plsyers home for ridiculus indiscipline. At tihs trate we might not have any players left in camp assuming we don't exit before we mature.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Fegwu
Safri?

Post by Fegwu »

Either this report was cooked up or Okoronkwo needs to be tested for illegal drugs. So he thinks Safri scored the goal? Maybe I misunderstood the report but if I can recall correctly Hadji M. scored the winning goal against us. He came in for Safri.