what is the most unpopular position in naijan soccer????

original skeepolah
what is the most unpopular position in naijan soccer????

Post by original skeepolah »

which area in our football is most likely to get disses and non praises from us>??????which players do we least talk about on the pitch, and if so why is this oposition lookled at like that>??????????

I say it is the defensive backs........What do yuo all think. Everyoone touts a goal hngry machine, but nobody gives praises to the defenders!!!!!!!!Abi i lie??????????? :?

gk

Post by Jimi »

I think central defence, unless you are a big imposing guy like Keshi, Okechukwu etc
original skeepolah

goal keeping should be second..............
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

kanu's position..whatever that is...passenger abi mascot..i dontknnow what the shriners call it..

nah on the real though its between CB,DM and Gk...basically anyone who doen't need to dribble or overlap...or attack...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
original skeepolah

Blakes wrote:kanu's position..whatever that is...passenger abi mascot..i dontknnow what the shriners call it..

nah on the real though its between CB,DM and Gk...basically anyone who doen't need to dribble or overlap...or attack...
mon a leave kanu alone na, una know wetin dey do am????????
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

I think Goalie is pretty underappreciated...I remember back in high school when they were choosing sides, after we don choose eleven/eleven finish, na the scrubs wey we go stick in the net. We go come dey vex when them score goal on the poor guy.
original skeepolah

Na true i remeber dat wan...........Sometimes those scrubs use that wan improve themselves~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

NFA SCRIBE AND THE COACHING POSITION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
original skeepolah

ahhhhh, i go die wit laff for dis wan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: