I'm on my way to Tunisia...

mister dolly
I'm on my way to Tunisia...

Post by mister dolly »

...I got to London this morning and will be connecting a flight to Tunis later..

I will be glad to take your messages to CCC and his crew.. :D

Paveman and Pasamu if you are reading please call me on my cell...
Makanaky
Re: I'm on my way to Tunisia...

Post by Makanaky »

mister dolly wrote:...I got to London this morning and will be connecting a flight to Tunis later..

Safe travels MD, may God be with you.
I have flown the trans atlantic route recently (London - NY, and back the other way) and it has not been a pleasant experience, the security checks are beyond a joke now.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

mister dolly, please remind Ogunzombie that Chukwu's contract will run out at the end of February and that he should NOT even consider renewing it. I have another message for a few people over there, but i doubt they'll let throwing knives through customs.
Enjoy your stay. Will you have CE access in your hotel?

MD,

Too little too late. We have already lost to Morocco. Anyway, journey mercies. Buy guguru come o.

Makanaky,
You never see any thing. The road don spoil so tay dem suppose repair am. Na wa for all these our leaders sef.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Oga Dolly,

Safe journey my brother.

Tell the boys we are all behind them 100%.

Tell them to do us proud.

Tell them to stay focussed.

Tell them to give it their all.

Cheers

Safe journey bro.

have flown the trans atlantic route recently (London - NY, and back the other way) and it has not been a pleasant experience, the security checks are beyond a joke now.
It's the NFA's fault...just ask MI5 :)

mister dolly,

Safe Journey MD and hope you have a wonderful time in Tunis. Greetings to all the players and no greetings to the coaches or officials thay are nothing but yeye people... All the best and be safe...
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Safe journey......this means that all the exclusive lies on the board will now stop.

Safe journey MD , we hope to have more tit bits from you from the Home Continent
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

safe journey MD. buy something come back o. then u can DHL/UPS my own :lol: :lol:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

SUYA wrote:Safe journey......this means that all the exclusive lies on the board will now stop.
I concur...safe jorney MD..make sure u check the state of rm 343.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Safe journey mister dolly. All the best to the players.
Fegwu
Re: I'm on my way to Tunisia...

Post by Fegwu »

mister dolly wrote:...I got to London this morning and will be connecting a flight to Tunis later..

Na wa for you sha. You are indeed amazing. We go talk later.
shaq

Post by shaq »

journey mercies.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Safe journey.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Safe journey and take am jeje.
who no know go know.

afe journey, buddy. Remind the players not to forget the cup on their way back to Nigeria.