Nigeria 2 - 1 Benin + Morocco 1 - 1 South Africa

WE PLAY CAMEROON! MORROCO 1 SA 1 FINAL.
NaijaOlu

Post by NaijaOlu »

I TIRE FOR YOBO O !
INSTEAD NA OKORONKWO WE GO DEY BLAME
superwinger

Post by superwinger »

Yobo cost a goal again! WATs up with that punk. :x

oga yobo. Its all good shaa. I am sure they will work on that before the next game
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Chief Goza

Post by Chief Goza »

fishward1 wrote:A cross is like a knife thru butter . I told u we have serious goalkeeping problems any good cross is likely to lead to a goal.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol:
It wasn't the keeper's fault. What was Yobo doing? Keeper had no chance at all, with all those defenders there.

Mor 1 - SA 1 FT

1854: Safri fires his free-kick into the wall and the referee instantly blows for time.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

juventuss wrote:
Cristao wrote:i am sorry but i dont see us winning this ANC ...
why not ?

are you watching THIS game right now ?
i am not watchin it .. but the three games we have played do not inspire confidence .. we have missed too many chances ...

GAME OVER!!!!

anywork

Post by anywork »

Dem don blow whistle for oda game. Na Camero or house we dey face now. :mrgreen:
Oba

Post by Oba »

Kai, South Africa game is over. We qualify, even if Benin equalize. Nigeria vs. Cameroun; Morocco vs. Algeria.
fishward1

Post by fishward1 »

match Over the squirrels have eaten the Eagles babys and are on the run!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kanu played 90 mins imagine that Outrageous :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

We have winned :shock: :o , but if we play like this , Cameroon will have a field day on Saturday

make dem call time my blander go soon bust

Piooom! Final whistle. It IS Naija vs Cameroun!

ALL OVER IN SFAX!!! Latoundji hugs Okoronkwo and the two players exchange jerseys and both teams have reason to smile!

abi dem allow benin to score ? :roll:
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Am surprised at SA. They did not mean business at all. Not even a single yellow card for them. I guess they were gunning for the fair play-award.

Ok...now comes the real test for CCC and Okocha.

1994 - champions
1996 & 1998 boycott/suspension
2000- silver medallist
2002 - Bronze
2004...?????????

Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

We have winned :shock: :o , but if we play like this , Cameroon will have a field day on Saturday
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ok...now comes the real test for CCC and Okocha.

1994 - champions
1996 & 1998 boycott/suspension
2000- silver medallist
2002 - Bronze
2004...?????????
Looks like a bad trend, ask South Africa how they feel about this

Cristao wrote:
juventuss wrote:
Cristao wrote:i am sorry but i dont see us winning this ANC ...
why not ?

are you watching THIS game right now ?
i am not watchin it .. but the three games we have played do not inspire confidence .. we have missed too many chances ...
so how do you come to that conclusion ? if we go by your logic, Cameroon, senegal, and mali should not win the ANC. YOu have not watched the 3rd game but you jump to a conclusion.

Akamoke wrote:We have winned :shock: :o , but if we play like this , Cameroon will have a field day on Saturday
I hope Cameroun has a field day on saturday...as long as Nigeria wins on Sunday

nanijoe wrote:
Akamoke wrote:We have winned :shock: :o , but if we play like this , Cameroon will have a field day on Saturday
I hope Cameroun has a field day on saturday...as long as Nigeria wins on Sunday
angel*! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well considering this match could be termed a derby, I guess it wasn't such a bad result;