Download Nigeria's Goals vs Benin

Eagle Winged
Download Nigeria's Goals vs Benin

Post by Eagle Winged »

PLEASE: RIGHT CLICK > SAVE AS AND DOWNLOAD. DO NOT STREAM FROM THE SERVER.

The bandwidth from people streaming is costing me an arm and a leg.

Garba Lawal

John Utaka

those goals where ok.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

voodoo

Post by voodoo »

I want to see the one against Naija.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

voodoo, on its way.

EW:

thanks...can you please make the clips longer to include the slow-motion replays?

Thanx

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

voodoo wrote:I want to see the one against Naija.
Moussa Latoundji
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

That would definitely be nice. In the meantime - good job!
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:EW:

thanks...can you please make the clips longer to include the slow-motion replays?

Thanx
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

If this works you are really the motherf____ing man.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

EW, thanx....
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

EW: Thanks!!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Thanx
Shall i put the whole game in the clips too? :mrgreen:
I purposely dont put replays in, to keep the file sizes to a minimum. Not everyone is on broadband, or can be bothered to wait an hour to download a mere video clip. And i havent got endless storage space on my server.
But nevertheless, the goals with replays are below. Dont be surprised if they're deleted, so download them quick quick.

Garba Lawal

John Utaka
eric

Post by eric »

Yobo was slow again to reaction
dagooner

Post by dagooner »

U do well chiken wings!!!!
TRUTH is NOT Known by Its Popularity!!!!

Eagle Winged wrote:

Thanx
Shall i put the whole game in the clips too? :mrgreen:
I purposely dont put replays in, to keep the file sizes to a minimum. Not everyone is on broadband, or can be bothered to wait an hour to download a mere video clip. And i havent got endless storage space on my server.
But nevertheless, the goals with replays are below. Dont be surprised if they're deleted, so download them quick quick.

Garba Lawal

John Utaka
EW:

na you we sabi o, biko

DaNinja

Post by DaNinja »

E get as the thing dey do.

Na only partially the thing dey download.
I come in peace....

EW, you bi di man. Good stuff again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ghost

Post by Ghost »

I wasn't able to see this live. I went to Summers as they had advertised a rebroadcast only to be let down again. They announced that they were canceling the rebroadcast. Imagine that. Well, Thanx EW for these clips.
ikeo

Post by ikeo »

Nah God go just use style bless you for there my broda.
Thanks Thanks Thanks

Nice one...
odi

Post by odi »

You are too much!