Larry Ashagbe!!! i beg

call babayaro and tell him to go back for his country if not for anything else, and if you can call Yak and agali please do so. Agali will be our trump card against cameroun.

Post by 27 »

And tell them to stay in room 442.
NaijaOlu

Post by NaijaOlu »

sooner or later we'll see who 's fooling who.
for sure our officials suck big time... y make all that noise only to retract ?
yeye officials !

They MUST not go back. I shouted in defence of the NFA on this because I thought it was right. But with this latest twist, I think the players have been shodilly treated and should out of principle refuse to go back.

This is not the way to behave ina a civilised world.
khalela

Post by khalela »

I never defended the NFA but calling them back is even them(NFA) look more foolish.

27 wrote:And tell them to stay in room 442.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: u don craze finish :lol: :lol:

omotori

Post by omotori »

Larry,

if you have a line to Cele, beg him to do the honorable thing & come back. No need to discuss or make any explanation. Just come back because the country needs him.

The worst thing he can do now is be defiant. He does not have to say a word to anyone, he should just come back & everything will be OK.

abeg Larry tell Baba we are sorry for the foolishness of our FA, and he should just close his eye and fashi whatever crap they lied about them, and for the naijarians sake should take the next flight to SFAX or nah Rhades

#$%$ back pedaling baba... YAK too... we don't need their party animal asses... Agali, though is a player that may have been useful... but i say lets roll with the players we have on the ground... bobos need to eat a healthy lunch and go to work on saturday... no excuses... it's time to put up or shut the #$%$ up.
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

I will try and find out what is happening.
Nigelo

Post by Nigelo »

Nigeria will still get the job done without the trio.
Its our destiny to win it this time

Ummm, feel free to tell him: Good freaking riddance.....With all due respect, of course :mrgreen:

Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

Beg whom? for what? Please. Spare me the yanmayanma. It is good riddance to bad rubbish. Let them face their club duties, if they want. When they need their work permits reduced in England, we will see who laughs last. Agali was never much a team player anyway, the public critic of his teammates that he is. Who needs discord in the team?
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.

Shownoja wrote:They MUST not go back. I shouted in defence of the NFA on this because I thought it was right. But with this latest twist, I think the players have been shodilly treated and should out of principle refuse to go back.

This is not the way to behave ina a civilised world.
i agree with this, all this 343gate has been very shambolic and a sure sign our administrators are incompetent to run our national game