How did my Boy Udeze do?

Haters UR also allowed to comment :twisted:

KoC

Post by KoC »

Udeze was missing for most of the game and seemed to have a communication problem with Lawal on the left side.

But I think its a good thing he got to play becos it gives him match practice ahead of Cameroon on Sunday. As usual, not afraid to get stuck in, and tried to get some balls in, but overall, I'd give him a fiver.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

Thanx Oga KOC and i stil wonder why some players were invinted.

He was quiet today. Tried his best but was not up to it. I dont think he put in a single decent cross. He was lost in Nigeria's attempt to play 3-5-2.
shaq

Post by shaq »

You mean he didn't level the game? :mrgreen:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

LOL @ OMEY 2k u were hoping for better responses...haba even lawal at LB played better...chei!! just munch ya crow jejely ..na u talk say Lawal at LB na disaster and u come dey Hype Udeze...u know the real owner his name is BABAYARO.....
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

We played Benin Republic how do you think he would be?

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
shaq

Post by shaq »

ugly boy wrote:LOL @ OMEY 2k u were hoping for better responses...haba even lawal at LB played better...chei!! just munch ya crow jejely ..na u talk say Lawal at LB na disaster and u come dey Hype Udeze...u know the real owner his name is BABAYARO.....
pally, preach it. :D
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

It's not fair to judge any body by one performance.

it was a disappointment, he was anonymous
khalela

Post by khalela »

Well he asked how Udeze played and the guy did not play jack!!