Babayaro Not Going Back To Tunisia

Larry Ashagbe
Babayaro Not Going Back To Tunisia

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Babayaro has confirmed that he is not going back to Tunisia and would like to concentrate on his club career.

Going back would mean too much disruption for everyone and will unsettle things.

That boy strong head too much sef

i like him at LB but fact is the man we need is aiyegbeni.

nanijoe wrote:That boy strong head too much sef
even though I support their expulsion, can't say I blame him;

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

nanijoe wrote:That boy strong head too much sef
I think so too.

I don't think that Yak will return either but will confirm.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

I say end his Nigeria career right now! The NFA should impose the FIFA ban

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
ofilis

Post by ofilis »

I don't blame him. Don't expect Victor Agali back in Tunisia either. Don't know about YAK.
http://www.thetimesofnigeria.com

The Times of Nigeria.
Breaking the news as it happens!

you just confirmed our fears, pride pride pride!

Good!!! I think a man must have pride in self. It will be like they were cursing him and he is saying thank you. No ma. Good decision to stay away.
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

I told all of you keep DREAMING 1 down 2 to go!! Want or not teh fact is they are not returning.. get used to it! The faster the better. :evil:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

im not suprised..and the only player i see comming back is Yak..if they let him thats is..
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Re: Babayaro Not Going Back To Tunisia

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Babayaro has confirmed that he is not going back to Tunisia and would like to concentrate on his club career.

Going back would mean too much disruption for everyone and will unsettle things.
Thank God!

Why go to Tunisia when there's a party to attend Thursday, Friday, and Saturday?

We don't need a guy who thinks he is doing us a favor by showing up... if he ain't 100% committed he best stay at home...

Baba THANK YOU!!!

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Strong head?....men you self na one kind....so if na you....you go go back?
The people that made the call the shot never thought about getting to second round or what?
The most foolish decision ever............just punishment could have been enough.........that is what happen when you give peper soup to person wey never eat soup....na him be say all his shirt will be in a state of mess......

naijoe I pray say God will not elevate you to any place of power in Naija....bcos you will be a diaster......make God elevate you for America where you will have to produce or else you yansh go dey expose......

If Yak and Agali should come back......dog will eat their boot.......amen....

Yup yak has scored against cameroun, so has okocha so no psychological hang ups
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Metho scorpion wrote:Strong head?....men you self na one kind....so if na you....you go go back?
The people that made the call the shot never thought about getting to second round or what?
They should have thought it through.
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

Metho scorpion wrote:Strong head?....men you self na one kind....so if na you....you go go back?
The most foolish decision ever............just punishment could have been enough.........that is what happen when you give peper soup to person wey never eat soup....na him be say all his shirt will be in a state of mess......

naijoe I pray say God will not elevate you to any place of power in Naija....bcos you will be a diaster......make God elevate you for America where you will have to produce or else you yansh go dey expose......

If Yak and Agali should come back......dog will eat their boot.......amen....
kEEP dreaming. 1 down 2 to go.

Why would baba go back to Tunisia for just one game? He know very well we will be out on sunday. I wouldn't go back too if i were him.

Undertaker wrote:Why would baba go back to Tunisia for just one game? He know very well we will be out on sunday. I wouldn't go back too if i were him.
Clubbayaro.... :lol:

naijoe I pray say God will not elevate you to any place of power in Naija....
Metho..fortunately, your prayer will not be answered.
Baba knew it was a 2 match suspension before he left Tunisia, so did the other guys.
rmejule

Post by rmejule »

Who are these people who say the boy has too much pride. Any player who goes back is a fool. It is because of people like thses guys that we have people who make stupid decisions. Why not fine them, bench them , but act professionally and keep it within the team. You now ask them to came back after tainting their careers. Nonsense

the guy dey fear cameoun .. the events of ANC 2000, in hot sunny Surulere, when he had to face Uncle Geremi and bros Lauren, is still very fresh in his mind.
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

chief nfachairman wrote:the guy dey fear cameoun .. the events of ANC 2000, in hot sunny Surulere, when he had to face Uncle Geremi and bros Lauren, is still very fresh in his mind.
Well im husband no dey around this time... the raping should reduce :lol:
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

chief nfachairman wrote:the guy dey fear cameoun .. the events of ANC 2000, in hot sunny Surulere, when he had to face Uncle Geremi and bros Lauren, is still very fresh in his mind.
:D :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.