Babayaro Not Going Back To Tunisia

Re: Babayaro Not Going Back To Tunisia

Thank God!

Why go to Tunisia when there's a party to attend Thursday, Friday, and Saturday?

We don't need a guy who thinks he is doing us a favor by showing up... if he ain't 100% committed he best stay at home...

Baba THANK YOU!!!
CELLULAR:
Please my brutha! Keep telling the truth!

Baba is a punk.

But the blame has to go to Chukwu for bringing him and Agali in the first place. We would have been much better off with either Melkam, Obodo or Uche Kalu on this team.

No wonder the good book says that our people perish for lack of vision

CMS

Post by CMS »

you blame the man. Me sef no go return!

CCC should have consulted all the other coaches b4 making rash decisions that will altimately affect the team.

He could have used Agali and Baba as a left half with Udeze as the full back. Yeye man.

Thats why the players never showed up in the first place. So now we wasted all that money and all the begging by Ogunjobi :evil:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS wrote:you blame the man. Me sef no go return!

CCC should have consulted all the other coaches b4 making rash decisions that will altimately affect the team.

He could have used Agali and Baba as a left half with Udeze as the full back. Yeye man.

Thats why the players never showed up in the first place. So now we wasted all that money and all the begging by Ogunjobi :evil:
Oga CMS you sef no go engage in dat kin kiniko behavior...

Btw, when you begin get selective memory... you no know say di decision was final after being vetted by di minister...

Di punishment was harsh...yes! Whether dem day guilty, na for sure... di decision was not Chukwu’s alone...

Me sef wan go strangle di guy way invite Babayaro and Agali to camp in di first came... 1st class malcontents both of em.

Infact they (the 3 amigos) should just let the story die...(and look like martyrs)... because when the truth is exposed they would lose more than just face...