A Thuoght For The Day

Thunder
A Thuoght For The Day

Post by Thunder »

"Discipline isn't derived from thin air. Rather, it is borne out of respect, credibility and organisation. The NFA has NONE of these key ingredients. In desperation, NFA continues to drag Nigeria in the mud because it cannot control a bunch of young men. The buck stops with you Mr. Galadima and you are FAILING HOPELESSLY
Suggestions:

1. Stop Stealing
2. Get your house in order and introduce a professional culture
3. Employ a capable and respectable coach
4. Support the coach with a structured discipline system
5. If all else fails, leverage the power vested upon you by FIFA

I can only pray you read this and take action. I doubt you will."

-Jiggerman21, CE
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Dimka

Post by Dimka »

6. If you catch Baba, Yak, and Agali rollicking in a threesome, (to the music of Sikiru Ayinde Barrister, I assume) get some video, pictures or even get a police sketch artist to draw up something. Jeez how hard can that be?
When man pikin dey piss
E must hol something for hand
Woman wen try am
She go piss for her hand

Fly wey chop butter
Na butterfly
The one wey chop grass
Na Grasschopper
anywork

Post by anywork »

7. Give everyone on the bench sunglass and flag.

8. Promise the players "rollick bonus" after tournament.

9. Allow CCC to cane any non-technical staff within 100m of the players.

10. Give Kanu some lucozade, meth or crack... anything to speed him up.

THUNDER:
Real discipline is INTERNALIZED. And if the argument is that folks are indisciplined because others are likewise, then that INTERNALIZATION process has grossly failed.
anywork

Post by anywork »

Gotti:

Would you not agree that coerced behaviour over time will become internalised?

"Enquire not what boils in another's pot."

- Thomas Fuller
Thunder..those points go directly against your signature
anywork

Post by anywork »

nanijoe wrote:
"Enquire not what boils in another's pot."

- Thomas Fuller
Thunder..those points go directly against your signature
Im no dey ask wetin galadima already dey boil. im jus wan add sontin extra.