Cybereagles football forum better pass all the rest

marloski
Re: Cybereagles football forum better pass all the rest

Post by marloski »

yettycom wrote:registered with Ghanaweb and Camfoot but those guys dry. Ghana own na the worst, no update on the nations cup. Whatever any one says, i know this forum is da bomb. person who says we no sabi and love football needs a head examination

Great work everybody. :D :D :D
HEAR HEAR!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

khalela wrote:
nanijoe wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:and awa chics like yetty, eagle princess and co come fine well well :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
..But na only like 4 chics we get for this site
Hey,
I am female too.
Really, when we go see ya piksure?
khalela

Post by khalela »

Dodo wrote:
khalela wrote:
nanijoe wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:and awa chics like yetty, eagle princess and co come fine well well :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hey,
I am female too.
I am sure that the moderators can confirm that.But I wanted to first prove myself and not gain or loose any quarters based on my sex. Well,whatever then. For pictures,you can P.M. me and I will take it from there :wink: .
northAfrican

Post by northAfrican »

The Cyber Eagles is like cocaine. Try it once and you are addicted. Come in touch with it and you develop a dependence, a craving, a physical need. Try to get away and you feel a yearning, a thirst, a longing. Try to stay in it and it is a threshing floor, harsh, primal screems waft through its electronic sea. Navigate it and you are lost in a maize of opinions, facts, lies, stories, news, technical manesfestos, literary ameturism, ideological currents, religious tones, volgarity, porn, husling, all of which are spices minsed into the mass of doe that is soccer. Post on it and you have committed the original sin: you are cast out of the blissful heaven of being a mere observer into the earthly hell of fending for yourself and coping with the insults, and being outwitted and dragged into the mire. You could also be shown some affection for a brief moment or two, a kind remark her or there. And that reminds you that it really is a rich mix of humanity that you are plugged into.

For me, life during the nations cup is a metaphor for the cyber eagles.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

northAfrican wrote:The Cyber Eagles is like cocaine. Try it once and you are addicted. Come in touch with it and you develop a dependence, a craving, a physical need. Try to get away and you feel a yearning, a thirst, a longing. Try to stay in it and it is a threshing floor, harsh, primal screems waft through its electronic sea. Navigate it and you are lost in a maize of opinions, facts, lies, stories, news, technical manesfestos, literary ameturism, ideological currents, religious tones, volgarity, porn, husling, all of which are spices minsed into the mass of doe that is soccer. Post on it and you have committed the original sin: you are cast out of the blissful heaven of being a mere observer into the earthly hell of fending for yourself and coping with the insults, and being outwitted and dragged into the mire. You could also be shown some affection for a brief moment or two, a kind remark her or there. And that reminds you that it really is a rich mix of humanity that you are plugged into.

Well oh well, what a tribute to cyber eagles.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Although i plan to retire from this forum "later" :mrgreen: , i must admit, i have been addicted to it. Since the days of ezboard. Rem Omey2k was always referred to as a Cameroonian because of his objectivity. What happened to Tunde? Hey north African, are you a novelist? Boy i can tell you that you are good. Just when i thought that I had seen the best(Martin) you just pop up from no where. I enjoy reading from you dog. Keep it up. I must say, thi forum has gone a long way, and it is only getting better.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

khalela wrote:
Dodo wrote:
khalela wrote:
nanijoe wrote:
Hey,
I am female too.
I am sure that the moderators can confirm that.But I wanted to first prove myself and not gain or loose any quarters based on my sex. Well,whatever then. For pictures,you can P.M. me and I will take it from there :wink: .
I'm well in here, i'm on a promise
shaq

Post by shaq »

Dodo wrote:
khalela wrote:
Dodo wrote:
khalela wrote:
nanijoe wrote:
Hey,
I am female too.
I'm well in here, i'm on a promise
easy pimpen. 8) :D
khalela

Post by khalela »

Shaq,
Do you mind.
shaq

Post by shaq »

khalela wrote:Shaq,
Do you mind.
Not at all. carry go. :wink: :D
Achuman

Post by Achuman »

una pidgin english na de bomb. i don tire for hear english.

CE no doubt be addictive. one big difference na de way una di welcome foreigners wit open arms.

or maybe na una natural sense of humour, i know know :? :?

North African, keep the posts coming. It is always a pleasure reading from you.

torontoealge, how body?
Chima

Post by Chima »

This site is simply a welcoming community of soccer-mad people, and it is good to see that we are all fanatics for the same thing. This forum has become like a family, and I have met many CEs through this medium, and enjoyed watching numerous soccer matches with CEs. A have also lost some of my property to CEs through this forum(Omeyk...respect yourself and return my tape before I email you a cyberslap!!! :mrgreen: ).

CE is off the hook sha....

PS: CE also helped expose some of the cyber-soccer experts, who proclaimed their sublime skills but couldn't kick their way out of a wet paper bag when it came time to play against Naijaryders.... :roll: :roll:
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net

northAfrican, I applaud you.

Mudi E
Cybereagles...

Post by Mudi E »

Cybereagles forum have been know to wreck homes or break up marriages. Those who are married are constantly bombarded by complaints from their wives....the lack of attention and what not. Wives and children often struggle with their husbands/daddy for the right to use the computer.

It's madning.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

North African
Kai, you keep outdoing yourself.
Couldn't have said it any better.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

northAfrican wrote:The Cyber Eagles is like cocaine. Try it once and you are addicted. Come in touch with it and you develop a dependence, a craving, a physical need. Try to get away and you feel a yearning, a thirst, a longing. Try to stay in it and it is a threshing floor, harsh, primal screems waft through its electronic sea. Navigate it and you are lost in a maize of opinions, facts, lies, stories, news, technical manesfestos, literary ameturism, ideological currents, religious tones, volgarity, porn, husling, all of which are spices minsed into the mass of doe that is soccer. Post on it and you have committed the original sin: you are cast out of the blissful heaven of being a mere observer into the earthly hell of fending for yourself and coping with the insults, and being outwitted and dragged into the mire. You could also be shown some affection for a brief moment or two, a kind remark her or there. And that reminds you that it really is a rich mix of humanity that you are plugged into.

Nice write up...u be poetry abi na poet?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

in short na di pidgin here make me i remain.
I di laugh all day.

But e fine as na naija man start this topic.
You know say if lizard fall for tree no man no congratulate he , e go shake e head and clap hand say e don really doam.

Torontoeagle a beg no attack me for this talk because i know say you di follow me up up.
I want chop okro soup but I still di find meat.
After Sunday I go get am as my business man tell me
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
odi

Post by odi »

Hey NorthAfrican,

Damn, you do know how to write!

Very poetic indeed!
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

yettycom wrote:there are times when nobody even logs on. i was at Ghanaweb and i was the only user online. :( kiakia, i offline myself
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Infact this is my second home outside the one live in. People like Omey2gay, IAG, Robbynice, theyemster, Obinna, M15, Ayo, MD, rest I can't remeber, and all our ladies, it is always a pleasure to be a member and I am having a swell time here on this forum!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
MonroviaBoy

Post by MonroviaBoy »

This CE is the reason that Liberian Soccer has a website..It was from the Banter during the ezboard days and the WC group rounds. I was pointed there from the Ghana chat room....Since I came here , I can not leave.

I have learned a lot here..Pigin(nijja style)..Football and some IT stuff...

Big ups To CEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!...Where is SUYA!!!!!!!!!!!!

MonroviaBoy wrote:This CE is the reason that Liberian Soccer has a website..It was from the Banter during the ezboard days and the WC group rounds. I was pointed there from the Ghana chat room....Since I came here , I can not leave.

I have learned a lot here..Pigin(nijja style)..Football and some IT stuff...

Big ups To CEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!...Where is SUYA!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kai, MonroviaBoy you still dey alive?
I remeber WC qualifications for 2001, wey you wan kill us for this forum because Liberia nearly qualify.
Thank God say the bad thing no happen
MonroviaBoy

Post by MonroviaBoy »

I took a leave from soccer because of the war in Liberia. But OGA Nigeria came to save my people again..I will always give props to my Nigerian Brodas...They again prove that we can be our brothers keepers.

Now I am back and feeling good about liberian soccer..since Weah and Chris Wreh days....we have not had a player in the EPL...I can't wait to see Collins John play for Fulham...

We have a Tough WC group...Mali and Senegal will be the favorites...but do not sleep on Liberia....If not for the war TITI and his boys from Guinea would not be at the ANC...Our refugee team in Ghana along with on Pro ( Prince daye) lost to them 2-1 when rockets were raining on monrovia .

But my 2nd Team in Africa is playing well...My boy Kanu is still showing his skill( eventhough he can't score)....I will be wearing my old Kanu Shirt tomorrow..U know the one for the Olympics . :lol: