Aghahowa rumored to join Malmö FF

Allard
Aghahowa rumored to join Malmö FF

Post by Allard »

Sweden's biggest newspaper 'Aftonbladet' today reports that Malmö FF are looking to sign Brazilian U-20 player Thiago Quirino as well as Julius Aghahowa.

Aghahowa are not yet registerered for Shakhtar's Champions League-campaign, and would therefor be eligible to play for another Champions League team.

Malmö FF just knocked out Maccabi Haifa (Aiyegbeni's former team), and will now face Swiss side Thun in the last qualifying stage.

Link to the article (in Swedish):
http://www.aftonbladet.se/vss/sport/sto ... 39,00.html

/Allard

Thanks Allard.

Allard,you know it is yet another summer.The usual rite is the swirl of rumors concerning an Aghahowa transfer.We've so far heard of Wigan(England),Barcelona(Spain),a French team,and now Malmo.Well,lets see what Shakhtar's opinion is!($10m fee demand).

obong itatex wrote:Allard,you know it is yet another summer.The usual rite is the swirl of rumors concerning an Aghahowa transfer.We've so far heard of Wigan(England),Barcelona(Spain),a French team,and now Malmo.Well,lets see what Shakhtar's opinion is!($10m fee demand).
the Wigan rumour was about Phil Jagielka of Sheffield United

:shock: MALMO will be a disaster for JAG, the Club is not a force to be reckon with, moreover :lol: :lol: he has just signed a 10 Years :lol: :D contract with Shaktar last season, he said, he is happy with the contract :shock: :shock:

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

I dont think Malmo can't afford Julius Aghahowa, they are a small club....

But never say never in football...
To God be the glory
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Skylolo wrote:I dont think Malmo can't afford Julius Aghahowa, they are a small club....

Shakter to Malmo - is like relocating from Abuja to Aba if you ask me.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Player
Re: Aghahowa rumored to join Malmö FF

Post by Player »

Allard wrote:Sweden's biggest newspaper 'Aftonbladet' today reports that Malmö FF are looking to sign Brazilian U-20 player Thiago Quirino as well as Julius Aghahowa.

Aghahowa are not yet registerered for Shakhtar's Champions League-campaign, and would therefor be eligible to play for another Champions League team.

Malmö FF just knocked out Maccabi Haifa (Aiyegbeni's former team), and will now face Swiss side Thun in the last qualifying stage.

/Allard
God forbid bad thing, i would rather him stay at Shaktar, their is no competition in the Swedish leagues.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

Allard wrote:Sweden's biggest newspaper 'Aftonbladet' today reports that Malmö FF are looking to sign Brazilian U-20 player Thiago Quirino as well as Julius Aghahowa.

/Allard
There is ABSOLUTELY NO TRUTH in interest from Julius Aghahowa but Malmo is negotiating to have Thiago on loan.
SSTAR

Post by SSTAR »

Vindave wrote:
Skylolo wrote:I dont think Malmo can't afford Julius Aghahowa, they are a small club....

After posting the above, I hope you are ready for the repercursions.
Aba 'Area boys' for this site no go take this kind yabis gently o.
Vindave, ...abeg na you o!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

I think forumers have an over-blown view of JAG.

What exactly has Jag done at the Euro level? Has he really set anywhere alight with his displays? I definitely do not think so.
Playa

Post by Playa »

Vindave....heen, vindave.....heeen, vindave....heeeeeen.
How many times did I call your name? Mmmmmnnn!!!
Ibiakwala ozo???
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Playa wrote:Vindave....heen, vindave.....heeen, vindave....heeeeeen.
How many times did I call your name? Mmmmmnnn!!!
Ibiakwala ozo???
ABA people i beg make una nor vex, i just deh paranoid 4 the yeye move rumour....
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Vindave wrote:

More like Abuja to Ihiala.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

La Reussi wrote:
Vindave wrote:

More like Abuja to Ihiala.

La Reussi
O'boy, I hear say Riot deh for Aba since morning o! True talk nor be joke! I hear say Bakassi v Security operative, I nor know the cause sha may be somebody don visit Cybereagles....

so becareful, nor come let Ihiala people join for the crisis.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
spurs

Post by spurs »

I concur. They simple don't have the funds to buy JAG. The Bordeaux transfer might have been a more credible story.

Spurs
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

Vindave wrote:

hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

this wan na from frying pan to fire

Post by kofi86 »

Player wrote:
God forbid bad thing, i would rather him stay at Shaktar, their is no competition in the Swedish leagues.
und ukraine? it just kiev vs shakthar