What if Naija S.Africa(4-0) Cameroon una go suprise?

I just dey say ya know.Yhis might be my last suggestion because am not sure how we will do against Cameroon.

Cameroon is not S.A!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Omey where you dey i go send you small agbo + blanket, e be like say that malaria we catch you the time wey you go Nija never commot for ya body :mrgreen:
Re: What if Naija S.Africa(4-0) Cameroon una go suprise?

I would be surprised they would have exceeded my expectation by 2 goals.

bamendaboy wrote:Cameroon is not S.A!
Bamendaboy who ask U question?I thought after SA game u were supposed to vamous from this board?I cant wait to put those gay jersey una dey wear as avatar when una lose on sunday.

Omey, you go wait till gras grow for your teeth. Keep waiting.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

bamendaboy wrote:Omey, you go wait till gras grow for your teeth. Keep waiting.
Don't be too sure my friend...from what I heard from some reporters here, all is not well in the Lion's camp..and they were hoping they didn't have to play us.

Bamendaboy i hope u freeze in minnesota! :twisted: Only funny thing is that a coward like U will still wanna run ya nouff after we S,Africa U guys.

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Abeg what time exactly be the game for Saturday sef (yankee EST)??
Buea

Post by Buea »

mister dolly wrote:
bamendaboy wrote:Omey, you go wait till gras grow for your teeth. Keep waiting.
Don't be too sure my friend...from what I heard from some reporters here, all is not well in the Lion's camp..and they were hoping they didn't have to play us.
YOU CAN HEAR ANYTHING WHAT MATTERS IS WHAT THEY DO ON SUNDAY. AS ALWAYS YOU GUY TALK MORE THAN YOU CAN PLAY. D DAY IS SUNDAY MAN NO RUN!
Our goal is to remain superior to the eagles!
bonus

Post by bonus »

NAija di over dream. Dey go see am on sunday. Even jay jay say cameroon better pass naija