AFTER WATCHING KANU VS BENIN FOR THE 6TH TIME

SUYA
AFTER WATCHING KANU VS BENIN FOR THE 6TH TIME

Post by SUYA »

All I can say that CCC did one of 2 things - U guess which one. :?

1. He listened to JJ who begged CCC to ensure that this was day Kanu scored no matter what !

2. He slowly allowed Kanu to get back into playing shape.....despite flops and the shot he used to send his phone number to the titi in row 27 seat 46 ignoring the open net after JJ take body movment kommot GK from road :evil: ....Kanu actually got his 2nd wind in the 2nd half and may actually prove to be very naughty against the Lions.

U know how they like to foul him.

Finally please did Nigerias last substitue even touch the ball ? Seriously.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

I have a feeling kanu will not start the cameroun game.
Ikedia should be the secret weapen. Kanu brings nothing defensively anyway so Ikedia as a replacement would not hurt us defensively. Atleast with Ikedia you're guaranteed he will get behind that cameroun back line and give a square ball.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Are u directly or indirectly referring to Ekong? :mrgreen:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
sublimeskills

Post by sublimeskills »

Suya,

Any chance I fit get the Nigeria vs Benin tape. I will pay for shipping. Please call me on email at [email protected]. I go appreciate. I have ART but those mumus showed the game at unspecified time. The game was scheduled to be shown 10pm yesterday but was shown at 4pm.

Email me I beg.
Staff Sgt Cota VI
Re: AFTER WATCHING KANU VS BENIN FOR THE 6TH TIME

Post by Staff Sgt Cota VI »

SUYA wrote:All I can say that CCC did one of 2 things - U guess which one. :?

1. He listened to JJ who begged CCC to ensure that this was day Kanu scored no matter what !

2. He slowly allowed Kanu to get back into playing shape.....despite flops and the shot he used to send his phone number to the titi in row 27 seat 46 ignoring the open net after JJ take body movment kommot GK from road :evil: ....Kanu actually got his 2nd wind in the 2nd half and may actually prove to be very naughty against the Lions.

I thought u were going to say that "He has no business playing for teh SE"
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

sublimeskills wrote:Suya,

Any chance I fit get the Nigeria vs Benin tape. I will pay for shipping. Please call me on email at [email protected]. I go appreciate. I have ART but those mumus showed the game at unspecified time. The game was scheduled to be shown 10pm yesterday but was shown at 4pm.

Email me I beg.
was expecting that from someone :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Greatwon
Re: AFTER WATCHING KANU VS BENIN FOR THE 6TH TIME

Post by Greatwon »

SUYA wrote: 2. He slowly allowed Kanu to get back into playing shape.....despite flops and the shot he used to send his phone number to the titi in row 27 seat 46 ignoring the open net after JJ take body movment kommot GK from road :evil: ....Kanu actually got his 2nd wind in the 2nd half and may actually prove to be very naughty against the Lions.

:lol: Nna, you go kill person with laf o :mrgreen:
"...I believe we can go the whole season
unbeaten...". --- Arsene Wenger, Oct 2002
Those who make a peaceful revolution impossible will make a violent revolution inevitable.

Riche007 wrote:
Are u directly or indirectly referring to Ekong? :mrgreen:

So,Ekong gets into the match in the 89th minute,and must dribble the entire field?The guy had a tackle that was an infringement.In evaluation terms,the absolute lack of time will only lead to one observation-inconclusive.I suspect he got a run-out because he figures in the coaches' plan for Cameroun.
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Let's wait and see.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.