TRUE AGE OF PLAYERS

Zao Zao
TRUE AGE OF PLAYERS

Post by Zao Zao »

I noticed that as the years go by, Age is not more an issue in soccer . i know that a lot of Naija guys used to fake their age and the Eagles where once repremanded and sacked from a junior level competition for that.

it is interesting to know that folks can start playing early and get into professional teams quite you . but i still doubt Okocha and kanu's Age declaration. Did someone on this list school with them or grew up with any of these players?
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

nah my brother it still goes on...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Sir Vic

Post by Sir Vic »

Do yu know of any players real age?. Please tell us.
Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
Martin Luther King Jr.

Please forgive me if I make a wrong asumption based on your name.

Were you sent here by the Chinese secret service to get info on our players or what?

Why don't you go and talk about Chinese players ages? Ewu! :x :x :evil: :evil: :evil: