AGAINST CAMEROUN: How do we......???

Cyber Saint
AGAINST CAMEROUN: How do we......???

Post by Cyber Saint »

Neutralize their Juju?
For those of us that believe in the power of prayer, this is the time to pray....pray...pray!!! And I wish that the NFA officials would be bold enough to stop all those nonsense they perform in the pitch during the game.
Those of you in Tunisia should pass this msg over to Galadima, Ogunjobi and others. If Cameroun comes to the pitch with their juju priests, we ought to catch the whole crap on camera and lodge a formal complaint to CAF, immediately (on the spot)

Feel me???

Read the BIBLE, it will scare the hell out of you

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Well, all I'd say is, remember what happened in Japan/Korea. You might wanna go back and watch all the games involving Cameroun.

Wetin una drink dis morning? Why all dis yeye thread!!!

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

See, that's where I take issues with most of you niggaz.
I've just given a call to prayers and nobody wants to take up that challenge with me. When we lose tomorrow, some #$%$* will come and call CCC names.
Warning: I'll bite someone head off tomorrow if you dare say CCC this CCC that :roll:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Wetin una drink dis morning? Why all dis yeye thread!!!
yarning nonsense is the next best thing to ogogoro for easing tension....
Last edited by Blakes on Sat Feb 07, 2004 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

We will win Cameroun in Jesus name. That I know.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

deanotito wrote:We will win Cameroun in Jesus name. That I know.

Amen brother!!!
That what I was expecting to hear from the brethren here. And it wasn't as if I made the whole thing up, either. It's obvious
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Makanaky, wetin dey laff you?

THE LION SLEEPS TONIGHT

Eagles winning 2 - 1

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Folks, pray now or forever hold your peace
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Kako wrote:THE LION SLEEPS TONIGHT

Eagles winning 2 - 1

Kako, I think you've got the magic wand. I forsee a 2-1 scoreline for either side. I pray and hope it's gonna go Nigeria's way.
Let's keep our fingers crossed.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

To the naysayers, prayer actually does work.
There's power in prayers. Glad John Utaka remembered to give the glory to God after he made it two for us. And to all who joined in the prayer.....

....bless y'all!!