Nig vs. Cam Live in NYC

kclion03
Nig vs. Cam Live in NYC

Post by kclion03 »

Guys even though I get ART for house I just realized that I no fit watch this game for home. :evil: The tension wey don catch me already dey too much, and the game never start. Essentially, I am a nervous wreck at the moment, potentially a loose cannon. I need to be in the mist of my fellow Nigerians for this game. So where are the NYC cybereagles gathering to watch this game? I beg this is critical, so please respond.
Don't let your past dictate your future, but let it be part of whom you will become.

Na waooo for you where you dey since... Hmm no worry i go tell you the score after di tournament...

The ANC will be shown live this weekend at two locations where you can watch it with fellow naija's..

590 Sports Bar

590 Grandconcourse
Between 150th and 151
Bronx NY

347-386-0824/718-401-9100

Take the number #4 train to 149th Grandconcourse station and walk a block and you are right there... you can't miss it..

In Brooklyn

Kings Court Hall
816 Dean Street
Bet Washington and Grand Ave
Brooklyn NY
718-857-9450

Take the C train to Clinton and Washington station and walk towards Atlantic Avenue. Dean is just two blocks from there...

All matches guranteed live and no more disruptions....