DIOUF SHARINAZ UR APOLOGY CAN BE SENT TO.............

SUYA
DIOUF SHARINAZ UR APOLOGY CAN BE SENT TO.............

Post by SUYA »

.............[email protected]

Ref.....he ref......jeezz ref....hey linesman...hey ref...jeez
.....hey....its not fair.......why me......hey ref......caf......he u :P
Re: DIOUF SHARINAZ UR APOLOGY CAN BE SENT TO.............

SUYA wrote:.............[email protected]

...NNA U WICKED O! :lol: :lol: Berra hope Diouf's Mutuman no get INTERNET! :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Sharrrrrrap no be ur idol ? see u in the morning /
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Couldn't have pictured it any better :D :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
shaq

Post by shaq »

kaii, this is cruel :lol: :lol: :lol:

wa, wa, wa, where is my bottle :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

somebody

Post by somebody »

Diouf is an empty barrel, too much complain and nothing to show for it
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?