Cameroon 1 V 2 Nigeria - Full Time

mastermind

Post by mastermind »

God will bless yobo, he is a good header of the ball. That okoronkwo need replacement fast. We all played well. the coach, kanu, utaka, okocha, i mean everybody played well. That white jersey must the trick..lol
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.
anywork

Post by anywork »

bigshawn30 wrote:BRING ON BRAZIL GUYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Abeg oga, which competition u dey watch? ;)

Chief Goza wrote:Yeah, I said it and the jinx has been broken. Let me be a bit controversial - who takes the credit? :D :D :D

Abeg, make una no mind me. Make we enjoy! :D
CHAIRMAN CHRISTIAN CHUKWU - THAT'S CCC TO YOU :lol:

Na 4-5-1 wey kill Cameroun, like I predicted. CCC, keep reading my posts and Naija will win the WC!

Chief Goza

Post by Chief Goza »

Shownoja wrote:
Chief Goza wrote:Yeah, I said it and the jinx has been broken. Let me be a bit controversial - who takes the credit? :D :D :D

Abeg, make una no mind me. Make we enjoy! :D
CHAIRMAN CHRISTIAN CHUKWU - THAT'S CCC TO YOU :lol:
Shhhh! Don't say it aloud! :D
Chief Goza

Post by Chief Goza »

I think it's clear that Osaze must start every game now. I have been impressed with him from day one. Good footballing brain - you either have it or you don't, and the boy's got it loads. If olny JJ had not been man-marked, he could have picked it out a lot more. Other than him, no one else was able to 'pass'. May be Seyi should just concentrate on the 'donkey work' for now, as I think he's very good at that. Kanu was good today as well.

Well done all.
Proverbs 14:16
A wise man fears and departs from evil, But a fool rages and is self-confident.
-------------------------------------------------------
Many receive advice but only the wise profit from it.
Chief Goza

Post by Chief Goza »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Na 4-5-1 wey kill Cameroun, like I predicted. CCC, keep reading my posts and Naija will win the WC!
Who tell you say dem play 4-5-1? With Eto'o and Mboma? No way.

still didn't break 20

Post by Al B Sure »

Welldone boys

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Oh...I don prepare my berbecue sauce for Lion meant
Will you be serving that before or after you've had your pie as regards Okocha?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Oh...I don prepare my berbecue sauce for Lion meat
Will you be serving that before or after you've had your pie as regards Okocha?
which Okocha pie? You no see as his masturbatory dribbles nearly cause us goal? But as an objective man and a staunch basher, him try sha.

Utaka is big, strong and skilled. why do we need Agali again?

eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

We are saying thank you Jesus...thank you my Lord (X3). This was one tough game, but by prevent their wing play, neurtralizing Mboma and battling with Eto'o won the day. Jay-jay's freekick was sensational. Yobo still has those momentary lapses in concentration...see how his lago almost allowed Eto'o to score in the second-half. A beg, someone shouls send him small nescafe to drink at half-time.....amphetamines go dey too strong and dem go ban am for drugs if dem collect his urine!! :) For the naysayers.....na ego-defence mechanism be dat.....a common reaction to stress.....I don forgive una!
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

Alaafin wrote:
Sampo wrote:90' Eagles now playing teasing ball.. heyyyyy hoooou... 4 minutes added
Ikedia.. takes Song apart..
Eagles defending well!!!!
didn't quite take Song apart!
Take a second look at his run as soon as he came in.. he made minced meat of Song! His cross went straight to Kameni's hand though, but he did his job. It goes without saying that a substsitute forward at the tail end of the match like him is merely to hold the ball well (OK - great if that were to score, of course), when your team is already cruising.

In Ikedia's few touches, he succeeded in doing that. I am sure Song was not amused at all, he'd already had his hands full all day with the brilliant Osaze and Utaka! 8)
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!