Party don start here in MONASTIR ooooo

AJ Guru
Party don start here in MONASTIR ooooo

Post by AJ Guru »

Guys, The victory over Cameroon has turned Monastir from a quiet city to a bubbling end ooo.

The Nigerian football and other sports supporters club are thrilling the populace with nice sounds............

Will capture pictures for CE now and post later in the day.

Enjoy the party wherever U are

see http://nigeriasports.com/442 and add ur comments.
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.

Thank you brother, enjoy the party well well, it has been long coming.

You for see the party for my house. :P

Enjoy man, i suppose dey there with una
marloski

Post by marloski »

AJ Guru,

Good man.We are waiting for those pics oh!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Rotoma

Post by Rotoma »

Make dem no party too much o, na Cameroon we beat, we never win the cup.
eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

I agree with you Rotoma...competition never finish, so dem get to keep their focus. However, for the supporters wey no go enter field, party well-well for the Lord has answered our prayers!!!