1NAIJA (AND THE UBA), I HAVE 10 QUESTIONS FOR YOU!!!

Riche007
1NAIJA (AND THE UBA), I HAVE 10 QUESTIONS FOR YOU!!!

Post by Riche007 »

1naija and co, pls could u answer the following questions:
Note: First UBA member to get all these questions right, gets a free T-shirt signed by Oga.

Questions:
1. Did you watch the Nig/Cam game? If no, have u heard the results?
2. Are you happy about the results?
3. Who scored Nigeria's first goal today?
4. What was your reaction when Nigeria equalised?
5. What was your reaction when you realised it was one of JJ's stunning freekicks that gave Nigeria the equalizer?
6. How would you rate the free kick?
6. Did you realize that the Nig/Cam game was won in the midfield?
7. Do you know the mercurian midfielder who controls the Nigerian midfield?
8. Who was the first captain to lead the SE to defeat Cameroun in such a crucial match and tornament?
9. Do you believe the UBA is a useless association?
10. Do u know that the Shrinerz are still accepting applications?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

11. Do you agree that the Shriners are the silliest people ever?
12. Do you agree that JJ's goal against Cameroon has made him better than Zidane+Figo+Rivaldo?
13. Do you know that JJ is the best free-kick specialist ever to live, better than Garincha, Zico, Platini, Mijhalovic, Beckham (ask omotori)?
14. Do you agree that Okocha is so great that his masturbatory dribbles almost cost us a goal today?
15. Do you agree that we should just celebrate Nigeria's collective victory and not engage in mudslinging with yeye shriners?

Mzekezeke
Re: 1NAIJA (AND THE UBA), I HAVE 10 QUESTIONS FOR YOU!!!

Post by Mzekezeke »

Riche007 wrote:1naija and co, pls could u answer the following questions:
Note: First UBA member to get all these questions right, gets a free T-shirt signed by Oga.

Questions:
5. What was your reaction when you realised it was one of JJ's stunning freekicks that gave Nigeria the equalizer?
8. Who was the first captain to lead the SE to defeat Cameroun in such a crucial match and tornament?
The UBA is as strong as ever Richie007 and all we are is truth sayers. We are not obssesed with Okocha like the Shrinaz are. All UBA members be they Nigerian or Non-Nigerian are happy about today's result but the tournament is not over yet Richie007. :P
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
shaq

Post by shaq »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:11. Do you agree that the Shriners are the silliest people ever?
12. Do you agree that JJ's goal against Cameroon has made him better than Zidane+Figo+Rivaldo?
13. Do you know that JJ is the best free-kick specialist ever to live, better than Garincha, Zico, Platini, Mijhalovic, Beckham (ask omotori)?
14. Do you agree that Okocha is so great that his masturbatory dribbles almost cost us a goal today?
15. Do you agree that we should just celebrate Nigeria's collective victory and not engage in mudslinging with yeye shriners?
This alone disqualifies ur 5-pointer. Almost? :o
when it costs us the game, then u can carry go.

Questions:
As I said earlier, Okocha has played well so far in this tournament. But the credit for his sudden transformation goes to the UBA for insisting from day one that aimless dribbles have no place in modern football, and that a wasteful playmaker is a useless player. Okocha owes his recent success to the UBA. Okocha has learned that Shriners' style football will make him a career journeyman, whereas UBA style football has earned him a BBC AFOY award, 2 captain's arm band, and a career enhancing goal against Cameroon.

I am proud to say that the UBA has changed Nigeria football for the better. It used to be that dribblers get the most respect in Nigeria, but now no player even thinks of playing such unproductive style of football. The UBA has effected changes in Nigeria football, which goes to show that you don't have to have a popular opinion to effect change in society. UBA RULES!

16. Do you believe that JJ's freekicks can kill lions rather than mere birds?
17. Are you aware that lions are now endangered species now cos of JJ's free kicks?
18. Do you know that lions killed by JJ's FKs are now best sellers all over the world?
19. Are you sure you sure that with the toothpick in your mouth, it wasn't one of such lions you ate?
20. Would you order for more?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:16. Do you believe that JJ's freekicks can kill lions rather than mere birds?
17. Are you aware that lions are now endangered species now cos of JJ's free kicks?
18. Do you know that lions killed by JJ's FKs are now best sellers all over the world?
19. Are you sure you sure that with the toothpick in your mouth, it wasn't one of such lions you ate?
My own lion was killed by a hunter named Utaka :lol: :lol: :lol:

anointed wrote:16. Do you believe that JJ's freekicks can kill lions rather than mere birds?
My own lion was killed by a hunter named Utaka :lol: :lol: :lol:
You mean Utaka the attacker? He's one of the best lion hunter in our village. Lions now run from him.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

The UBA propaganda needs to applied to Pius Ikedia, but even Ikedia is playing well.
Chima

Post by Chima »

1naija...abeg go siddon....you lost your credibility on this JJ issue far back, when you said:
1: Pius Ikedia is better than Okocha(2000)
2: Ronaldinho was the reason that PSG won a league match against Monace because he was on the pitch and Okocha wasn't(meanwhile JJ played the full 90 and Ronaldinho was subbed in the 57th minute) (2001)

So...like your fellow Texan George Bush, you no get credibility :twisted:
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net

Dis yeye shrinaz dem no see any correlation btw Oga cutting out im dribbling around in circles with his improved play? We yab am about di number of birds him kill... he worked on his shots (but I bin see wan stray missile)...

Unlike some pipul we know too well here... We at UBA are happy data Naija won... and unlike some pipul, we at UBA do not pray for Naija to lose so dat we can say "we told you so"...

We are even happy dat Oga played well... but it will end when some yahoo comes up and says he is better than Figo+Raul+Zidane+Rivaldo combined....

Up Naija!!!

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

All these story wey una dey yan no be am at all....answer questions ...u're going OP...abegi, make we hear word. :roll:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

1naija, you sound so much like GWB. Impressively shifting your justification for bashing like the Bush man keeps changing his reasons for invading Iraq :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

khalela

Post by khalela »

"Cellular"]Dis yeye shrinaz dem no see any correlation btw Oga cutting out im dribbling around in circles with his improved play? We yab am about di number of birds him kill... he worked on his shots (but I bin see wan stray missile)...

They also did not see what happened when he lost the ball cos of his excesses.

Unlike some pipul we know too well here... We at UBA are happy data Naija won... and unlike some pipul, we at UBA do not pray for Naija to lose so dat we can say "we told you so"...

We are more matured and more disciplined than that.We have always had the best interest of S.E. at heart.

We are even happy dat Oga played well... but it will end when some yahoo comes up and says he is better than Figo+Raul+Zidane+Rivaldo combined....

That is blasphemy!!!And they have started saying it already.

Up Naija!!!

Yeye UBA una still get Mouth, make una gherraway from hia!!!
How can u still get teeth to talk sef? Shame on una
Up Jay-Jay Up SE!!
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Questions:
Yes we watched the game and the SE won and we are very happy with the result.

Very happy indeed, why do you ask?

Thought 2 goals were scored, by JJ and Utaka

Glad we equalised or what did you expect?

Missed the goal, but saw it on the highlights later on and JJ still owes the SE bigtime and needs to play more games of his life and stop wasting freekicks.

Freekick was good not very but good. His freekicks still need a lot of improvement though.

Another pointless argument from a shriner which l don't agree with.

No but l surpose you will tell me soon. or is it Kanu?

Can't understand the point of this question.

No. The UBA stands for telling the truth and and correcting Shriner's propaganda and will be an objective observer as ever

So?
P.S Pls tell Jj not to showboat infront of the box 18 when the SE is defending a 1 goal lead.

Also Riche007 did you bother to count the questions as l answered the extra one. :mrgreen:
osa

Post by osa »

GUV 007 what sort of whack answers are those ... come on dude

first of all when some one asks you... "who scored the FIRST goal" why are you telling us who scored the second goal as well??? ol boy simple question needs only a simple answer oo

Freekick was Good but not very good???????/ ehn... man mi freekick that roots a keeper to the floor is very good ooo... maybe thats why entire commentry team agree that it was an amazing freekick...

you mean you cannot answer no 7 .. you sure say you sabi football self??

MALIQUE - you are too funny my brother

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

khalela wrote:"Cellular"]Dis yeye shrinaz dem no see any correlation btw Oga cutting out im dribbling around in circles with his improved play? We yab am about di number of birds him kill... he worked on his shots (but I bin see wan stray missile)...

They also did not see what happened when he lost the ball cos of his excesses.

We are more matured and more disciplined than that.We have always had the best interest of S.E. at heart.

That is blasphemy!!!And they have started saying it already.

Up Naija!!!
Khalela, who are you? Are you a mole?

The fact that you were not mesmerized by the Okocha's freekick, which only happens once in every 10 years is a good indication that you will make a great UBA member, however, you must apply for membership before you can become a member of this great organization.

On behalf of the UBA, I am hereby offering you temporary membership until your application is processed. Please feel free to bash at will from this point on.