Ivoavry Coast vs Nigeria U-23 results???????????????????????

I thought they said their was a friendly between Nigeria and C.Ivoire wey the result now?

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

omey2k4,

I was under the impression that they were playing Senegal.

infact omey2gaylord fualker uve don dey scare me oo, why u dey follow follow , eh leave me alone am not gay , i dont live at montrose and i dont wear make up, and i have never been to scotland. I am not no formula 51 either

Senegal then that the qualifier for the U-23 Olympic then

I was under the impression that the match against CIV was a tune up for the match against Senegal on Sunday Jan 3. Stade Demba Diop go hot! What a clash that will be!

BTW, I have made arrangements to get tape of the match!

Omey2k - king of predictions, what do you predict?
bigtola

Post by bigtola »

Isnt the match on saturday?????????????????????/
Life is beautiful

Sunday, Jan 3 according to Le Soleil Quotidien! BTw, there are a few Internet Radio links for Senegal.
bigtola

Post by bigtola »

Thanks for the correction Yujam!
Life is beautiful

the question you should be asking is did Ivory Coast Know about the game?

Post by GUEST »

the question you should be asking is did Ivory Coast Know about the game?

Hey everybody watch out for the above individual Named Guest , he maybe one of those spies trying to get SE information. Anyways we can thank Ayokinfe for he 3-5-2 formation, this should sike all those long throat, well enough

BigTola:
In fact I should be thanking you for the correction. 3 Jan is this Saturday! :oops: I was wrong and you were correct. So Saturday it will be then!
bigtola wrote:Thanks for the correction Yujam!
Last edited by YUJAM on Thu Jan 01, 2004 8:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

YUJAM wrote:Sunday, Jan 3 according to Le Soleil Quotidien! BTw, there are a few Internet Radio links for Senegal.
Do you know where one could monitor the tie?

Post by GUEST »

Bigpokey24 said
Hey everybody watch out for the above individual Named Guest , he maybe one of those spies trying to get SE information. Anyways we can thank Ayokinfe for he 3-5-2 formation, this should sike all those long throat, well enough
One suggestion kid-Visit a Dentist and let him or her clean your mouth--It stings.

Damn bigpokey24 just owned!

u don come again wiff you OWNED :D

Post by geminikoat »

I thot the Ivorien game was a friendly to prepare th U-23 for the Senegalese game.
...but with God all things are possible...
shaq

Post by shaq »

If we've not heard any news about the result of the friendly, it's more than likely they lost. So long as they win the one that matters in Senegal sha, I'm cool.