Minus kanu + Martins = World Cup Team

Mboma
Re: Minus kanu + Martins = World Cup Team

Post by Mboma »

Talk IT wrote:If we play with one striker in the world cup we will get punished . Guys, do you think the score would have remain the same if martins was in place of kanu?
quit crying over spilled milk...Martins is C-a-m-e-r-o-o-n-i-a-n. he will not play for SE. What don't u get???!?!?

Mboma wrote:
Talk IT wrote:If we play with one striker in the world cup we will get punished . Guys, do you think the score would have remain the same if martins was in place of kanu?
quit crying over spilled milk...Martins is C-a-m-e-r-o-o-n-i-a-n. he will not play for SE. What don't u get???!?!?
hahhahahahahahaha...leave dem o'jare Mboma. I don tell dem say Martins get hin own Agenda dem no wan hia. Dat boy na propa wayo, make hin go me i no kia.

Mboma wrote:
Mboma, abeg worry about your own issues. I know your namesake has retired meaning future goal drought for IL unless Eto stops leaving his scoring boots in Spain... but, trying to steal a Nigerian won't solve your problems.... ain't no shame in your game...
ayohoff

Post by ayohoff »

Leave Chukwu in the technical crew and bring any FC coaching a consistently middle league table in Holland,Belgium or Portugal who speaks English and insert an owubokiri and Rufai in there,send Siasia,Amodu, Alabi,Franklin Howard Uwua,Akpokona, Adiele, Amao, Amu on coaching courses and attachment at organised clubs and FAs in Euroupe and we should be Okay
great goal!