What kind of medication for this pain?

yomms
What kind of medication for this pain?

Post by yomms »

Please can some one suggest to me how to get over this empty and sinking feeling? it is an absolutely nauseating sensation bordering on depression and hopelessness. If only....... if only......

Valentines' day is on Saturday go and get some TLC :twisted: :twisted:
ayoola

Post by ayoola »

try Ogogoro or Barcadi 550
God Bless Nigeria...

the greatest of natural advantages...is to have your enemies over-estimate your faults....unless ofcourse it is, to have your friends under-estimate your virtues
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Medication?

Nothing beats a brown-skinned Tunisian beauty. :mrgreen:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
bigshawn30

Post by bigshawn30 »

OMO BOY TRY "TOTO."
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

OMO BOY TRY "TOTO."
My gbola no gree stand.....i just want to sleep..my body is weak...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
cyril_makanaky
Re: What kind of medication for this pain?

Post by cyril_makanaky »

yomms wrote:Please can some one suggest to me how to get over this empty and sinking feeling? it is an absolutely nauseating sensation bordering on depression and hopelessness. If only....... if only......
A cheap vodka will do the trick.
--
http://www.camlions.com/start/index.php
"Sun is shining, the weather is sweet. What is the rush?"
- Bob Marley
bigshawn30

Post by bigshawn30 »

Blakes wrote:
OMO BOY TRY "TOTO."
My gbola no gree stand.....i just want to sleep..my body is weak...
TRY TO JUMP START AM, U GET ANY BATTERY CABLES ABI GAY PALLY LOL.
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.
shaq

Post by shaq »

ManU's loss today lifted the spirit a little. :)

I already psyched myself that it was a lost game when it went to PKs, just as I did at WC'94 against Italy (though that loss still hurts so bad till today).
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Philosophical approaches.

1. We will not always win.
2. It's just a game.
3. The boys gave EVERYTHING and then some. You cannot ask for more.
4. We made some good discoveries Osaze, Enyeama.

Well, just hang-in there guys!!
eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

Na a combination of alcohol, narcotics, hallucinogens and amphetamines wey be the better cocktail...I do strong take am, but I fit hook you up...perfectly legal too!!! :D :D :D :D
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

My heart hurts . . .
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.
eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

Bombastic....2 panadol with "small" whisky go do the trick.....if woman near you, then.......... :D
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

eru.bugzy wrote:Bombastic....2 panadol with "small" whisky go do the trick.....if woman near you, then.......... :D
woman no near me. it is worse than a breakup or a divorce, how this super eagles treat me.
eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

No worry...bombastic, we all feel the same. The wounds will heal with time. afterall fresh cuts were made in 1984, 1988, 1990, 1992, 2000 and 2002!!! We can't help but love SE...blood det too green. As long as the players and administrators continue to work for success, then after each disappointment, we go heal to fight another day! If this jist no work...then the first cocktail wey I write will SURELY do the trick!!! :)
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

eru bugzy, thank you. time the great healer, they say. yet this memory brings unhappy thoughts. blaming anyone will not work. i just need to sit down with a community of nigerians and mourn this loss together.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

DRINK GARRI AND SMOKE WEED...U WILL FEEL GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD.... :P :P :P :P :P :P
Mudi E
Heartbreak

Post by Mudi E »

Well guys, time heal all wounds. I'm happy for guys like Utaka, Abbey, Yobo, Enyeama, Osaze, Kanu and Okocha that had outstanding tournament. We still have a great mixture of veteran leadership in Okocha and Kanu and young players in Abbey, Yobo, Aghahowa and Osaze. In no time, we'll be back.

In the meantime, go to the gym, workout some sweat and relax with a nice bottle of Palm wine or Hennesy afterwards.
GOOD LUCK TO US ALL!
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

I can't beleive it is over. Another two years of waiting. This loss is not as painful ANC 2000 but it sure hurts. I guess the forum will go back to normal as the usual suspects will stay after all the others leave.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

DRINK GARRI AND SMOKE WEED...U WILL FEEL GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD....

Abi weed first then use the Garri to satisfy the munchies...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie