toronto cyberians

refree
toronto cyberians

Post by refree »

how are we gonna watch the ANC ???? last time i went to scallywags but i dont know if they are going to show it again...abeg i need this info....thanks
torontoeagle
Re: toronto cyberians

Post by torontoeagle »

refree wrote:how are we gonna watch the ANC ???? last time i went to scallywags but i dont know if they are going to show it again...abeg i need this info....thanks

I have no clue..............last year i watched it at a pub 3 blocks west of jane street (Jane & Finch). If i hear anything.............i'll post a message
T-Dot
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Good luck to you boys at Toronto and I hope you get to watch ANC.

I knowthe feeling of not being able to watch SE.
leftee

Post by leftee »

Torontoeagle,
The pub you talk about, the Swan, located on Jane and Eddystone; has since moved to St. Clair they will have the ANC (no doubt). You can call them at 416-742-8999 for more info.

See you there.

Larry wey my Utaka shirt?
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

leftee wrote:Torontoeagle,
The pub you talk about, the Swan, located on Jane and Eddystone; has since moved to St. Clair they will have the ANC (no doubt). You can call them at 416-742-8999 for more info.

See you there.

Larry wey my Utaka shirt?
Leftee:

Thank you for the info........I will definitely call them.

See you there.
T-Dot
refree

Post by refree »

thanks a bunch guys ...i just called them and they said they would most likely show it but to call again a week before it starts ...scallywags said the same thing....hope to see some of you at either place...
sayword!
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

refree wrote:thanks a bunch guys ...i just called them and they said they would most likely show it but to call again a week before it starts ...scallywags said the same thing....hope to see some of you at either place...
No problemo......................
T-Dot
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

Guys...Can I dare say "what of Vancouver CE"?, any hope for watching the ANC???.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Egunje wrote:Guys...Can I dare say "what of Vancouver CE"?, any hope for watching the ANC???.
I'll have my sources look into it........................
T-Dot
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

torontoeagle wrote:
Egunje wrote:Guys...Can I dare say "what of Vancouver CE"?, any hope for watching the ANC???.

Thanks torontoeagle. Waiting for your reply.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

and to think that Washington area cyberians have not yet confirmed where we will be watching Naija vs. Morocco!

abi, make I siddon for Canada here watch di match 1st?
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Egunje wrote:
torontoeagle wrote:

Thanks torontoeagle. Waiting for your reply.
Egunje:

I made a call and currently have no information for you...............if any news comes in i'll bring up this post again.
T-Dot