Page 1 of 2

I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOOOOOO

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:44 pm
by kongi the emir
Dis one na mother of all shaking.everyhere i turn na Tunisia i dey see. Guys i no go lie but i no get good feeling about this one. Lemerre fit born EGU and im go get plan for am tomorrow. Im don win WC,Uefa and anc bifor while na only 9 games pere egu don coach as head coach.Men na SE gi kill persin. Even worse na saturday so i no get excuse for missing game. No work, No gbeyen(least not tommorrow), no smoke, nattin at all. Man must face in fears squarely.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:47 pm
by airwolex

No shakins!

Re: I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOOOOOO

by bamenda boy
kongi the emir wrote:Dis one na mother of all shaking.everyhere i turn na Tunisia i dey see. Guys i no go but i no get good feeling about this one. Lemerre fit born EGU and im go get plan for am tomorrow. Im don win WC,Uefa and anc bifor while na only 9 games pere egu don coach as head coach.Men na SE gi kill persin. Even worse na saturday so i no get excuse for missing game. No work, No gbeyen(least not tommorrow), no smoke, nattin at all. Man must face in fears squarely.
You just made Ayo's day with this post. Just buy a grean, red, and yellow flag with a yellow star in the middle. I think it will warm you up very well, if you are still shivering.

by luke1867
kongi the emir wrote:Dis one na mother of all shaking.everyhere i turn na Tunisia i dey see. Guys i no go but i no get good feeling about this one. Lemerre fit born EGU and im go get plan for am tomorrow. Im don win WC,Uefa and anc bifor while na only 9 games pere egu don coach as head coach.Men na SE gi kill persin. Even worse na saturday so i no get excuse for missing game. No work, No gbeyen(least not tommorrow), no smoke, nattin at all. Man must face in fears squarely.
And here it comes again.....the ritual of panic before and during Naija games.... :? :?

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:51 pm
by Goldleaf
Tunisia got hit for 4 at Sportscity in CAN 2000 and even when they were supposed to be at their best 2 years ago, they needed penalties to knock us out. I am going to sleep tonight and snore. Tunisia will not win tomorrow. Nothing in their game suggests it. When Martins tests their defence tomorrow, they will hear wen!

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:54 pm
by Skylolo
Kongi I knew you would shake on our way to the Semi-final.... :lol: :lol:

Relax all will be well....

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:55 pm
by so__so_scandalous
kongi the emir wrote:Dis one na mother of all shaking.everyhere i turn na Tunisia i dey see. Guys i no go lie but i no get good feeling about this one. Lemerre fit born EGU and im go get plan for am tomorrow. Im don win WC,Uefa and anc bifor while na only 9 games pere egu don coach as head coach.Men na SE gi kill persin. Even worse na saturday so i no get excuse for missing game. No work, No gbeyen(least not tommorrow), no smoke, nattin at all. Man must face in fears squarely.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:56 pm
by kongi the emir
Goldleaf wrote:Tunisia got hit for 4 at Sportscity in CAN 2000 and even when they were supposed to be at their best 2 years ago, they needed penalties to knock us out. I am going to sleep tonight and snore. Tunisia will not win tomorrow. Nothing in their game suggests it. When Martins tests their defence tomorrow, they will hear wen!

Me i no fit sleep until after game. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 8:57 pm
by cyrilndo
@this thread :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:01 pm
by tfco
How come you never shake bifor Ghana game? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:02 pm
by kongi the emir
tfco wrote:How come you never shake bifor Ghana game? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Cos i always end up sh!ting after ghana games :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:03 pm
by cyrilndo
tfco wrote:How come you never shake bifor Ghana game? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
because Ghana be their wife.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:03 pm
by luke1867
kongi the emir wrote:

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Classic!

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:28 pm
by CMS
luke1867 wrote:
kongi the emir wrote:

Tfco you entered that one solidly. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shakey shakey Alao, do you ever stop shaking? :lol: 8-)

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:31 pm
by sarkin doya
It was in the QF of the last ACN that Nigeria met a defending
champion and sent them home in a tense match.

This time round, we meet another defending champion
in the QF. Lets hope that tradition repeats itself.

Tunisia will not be easy but as long as the SE work
hard there is a good chance .

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:33 pm
by maceo4
CMS wrote:
luke1867 wrote:
kongi the emir wrote:

Tfco you entered that one solidly. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shakey shakey Alao, do you ever stop shaking? :lol: 8-)
Abi o!!! Abeg if na Parkinsons, go see ya doctor quick quick! :twisted:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:35 pm
by eru.bugzy
Kongi...o! Una don come with your periodic shaking syndrome. Maybe you need to get yer head, heart and "balls" examined!! :) :) :) :) :)

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:36 pm
by Toxicarrow
Why do you always shake before every game? You no get heart at all....Hope you will not "shake yourself to death" :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:42 pm
by tfco
kongi the emir wrote:

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Black Stars dey give yu that much belly ache??

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:43 pm
by paj
bamendaboy wrote:
You just made Ayo's day with this post. Just buy a grean, red, and yellow flag with a yellow star in the middle. I think it will warm you up very well, if you are still shivering.
..do toilet papers come in those combined colors too? :evil:
Pa

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:44 pm
by bret- hart
kongi the emir wrote:Dis one na mother of all shaking.everyhere i turn na Tunisia i dey see. Guys i no go lie but i no get good feeling about this one. Lemerre fit born EGU and im go get plan for am tomorrow. Im don win WC,Uefa and anc bifor while na only 9 games pere egu don coach as head coach.Men na SE gi kill persin. Even worse na saturday so i no get excuse for missing game. No work, No gbeyen(least not tommorrow), no smoke, nattin at all. Man must face in fears squarely.

go and take panadol.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:45 pm
by paj
kongi the emir wrote:

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Black Stars dey give yu that much belly ache??
..I think U and ya afata needs to relocate to New Trafford..U're getting slapped silly wiff yabbis for dis one.. :P
Pa

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:46 pm
by Dog Bruno
kongi the emir wrote:

Diarrheal, diarrheic....Ghana Yuk.