Robbynice: Remember you said winning is not our birthright

Robby,

Remember when you always say winning is not our birthright? Will this carry over to the ANC or you are making an exemption? Abeg make we know... :o
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

MI5 Nooooooo! Please volutarily remove your thread, this is an invitation to Robbynice to predict the fortunes of our beloved team. :o

We all know about Robby's predictions. :evil:

Lefak,

With Robby predicting it makes it more interesting.... :wink: :lol:

Yes I did and if given the opportunity (like this thread has) I will say it again that winning is not our birthright. It is true that when the SE file out on the green grass, I expect them to come out in flying colors(victorious) but the fact of the matter is we cannot win all the time. With that said, I believe the SE are capable of storming Tunisia and coming back with the ANC trophy. I believe this because it is… :D

Robby,

If winning is not our birthright then how are we going to bring the trophy back home? :lol:

One thing you say we can't win but the next thing we are going to storm Tunisia hmm how with BATA SANDALS :D :lol:

MI5 wrote:Robby,

If winning is not our birthright then how are we going to bring the trophy back home? :lol:

One thing you say we can't win but the next thing we are going to storm Tunisia hmm how with BATA SANDALS :D :lol:
Because winning is not our birthright doesn’t mean that we cannot with the ANC or am I missing something here? :? :P

Btw I thought you were in Faro or were you not able to make that drop? :wink:

there are ways around Birthright, look at the story of Jacob.
so which country likes stew? :mrgreen:

Robby,

Hahahahahahaa if winning is not our birthright then how are we going to win? :lol:

Yes my operatives have told me to join the team in Tunisia directly that Faro is a waste of time for a foreign based player like me :lol: :wink:

MI5 wrote:Robby,

Because winning is not our birthright doesn’t mean that we cannot with the ANC or am I missing something here? :? :P

Btw I thought you were in Faro or were you not able to make that drop? :wink:

Scourge,

Na true you talk ohh cheii how i go forget :o

Well it depends on which country gets to cook the stew first :lol:

Scourge wrote:MI5
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Robby, sharrraaaappp dia :D :D

. If you believe winning is your birthright, then you'll become a winner. We all know what the other alternative is.

Cameroon probably beleive it's their Birthright.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Scourge wrote:MI5
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Robbynice,

After today's loss what is Musa's and NFA's next move.. :?: 8) :?

If we lose the other games will you still say winning is not our birthright?

Robby,

I dey wait na oya what is our next move? :wink: :lol:

Robby why you dey hide naaaa.. haba c'mon...

Wetin go happen next?
Last edited by MI5 on Mon Jan 05, 2004 1:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

hmmmmmmmmm. remains to be seen
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!

Robby,

Oya na wey dey wait for you for hia? :lol: :D what is NFA's next move after we don lose or winning is still not our birthright :D 8)