Robbynice: Remember you said winning is not our birthright

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 3:46 pm
by MI5
Robby,

Remember when you always say winning is not our birthright? Will this carry over to the ANC or you are making an exemption? Abeg make we know... :o

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 3:51 pm
by Fourteen
MI5 Nooooooo! Please volutarily remove your thread, this is an invitation to Robbynice to predict the fortunes of our beloved team. :o

We all know about Robby's predictions. :evil:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 3:53 pm
by MI5
Lefak,

With Robby predicting it makes it more interesting.... :wink: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 4:00 pm
by Robbynice
Yes I did and if given the opportunity (like this thread has) I will say it again that winning is not our birthright. It is true that when the SE file out on the green grass, I expect them to come out in flying colors(victorious) but the fact of the matter is we cannot win all the time. With that said, I believe the SE are capable of storming Tunisia and coming back with the ANC trophy. I believe this because it is… :D

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 4:03 pm
by MI5
Robby,

If winning is not our birthright then how are we going to bring the trophy back home? :lol:

One thing you say we can't win but the next thing we are going to storm Tunisia hmm how with BATA SANDALS :D :lol:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 4:09 pm
by Robbynice
MI5 wrote:Robby,

If winning is not our birthright then how are we going to bring the trophy back home? :lol:

One thing you say we can't win but the next thing we are going to storm Tunisia hmm how with BATA SANDALS :D :lol:
Because winning is not our birthright doesn’t mean that we cannot with the ANC or am I missing something here? :? :P

Btw I thought you were in Faro or were you not able to make that drop? :wink:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 4:30 pm
by Molue Conductor
there are ways around Birthright, look at the story of Jacob.
so which country likes stew? :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:21 pm
by MI5
Robby,

Hahahahahahaa if winning is not our birthright then how are we going to win? :lol:

Yes my operatives have told me to join the team in Tunisia directly that Faro is a waste of time for a foreign based player like me :lol: :wink:

MI5 wrote:Robby,

Because winning is not our birthright doesn’t mean that we cannot with the ANC or am I missing something here? :? :P

Btw I thought you were in Faro or were you not able to make that drop? :wink:

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:23 pm
by MI5
Scourge,

Na true you talk ohh cheii how i go forget :o

Well it depends on which country gets to cook the stew first :lol:

Scourge wrote:MI5

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:31 pm
by PaJimoh
Robby, sharrraaaappp dia :D :D

. If you believe winning is your birthright, then you'll become a winner. We all know what the other alternative is.

Cameroon probably beleive it's their Birthright.

Posted: Fri Jan 02, 2004 6:33 pm
by Ebyboy
Scourge wrote:MI5
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2004 10:27 pm
by MI5
Robbynice,

After today's loss what is Musa's and NFA's next move.. :?: 8) :?

If we lose the other games will you still say winning is not our birthright?

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2004 6:40 pm
by MI5
Robby,

I dey wait na oya what is our next move? :wink: :lol:

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2004 11:26 am
by MI5
Robby why you dey hide naaaa.. haba c'mon...

Wetin go happen next?

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2004 1:35 pm
by Yettycom
hmmmmmmmmm. remains to be seen

Posted: Tue Jan 06, 2004 1:33 pm
by MI5
Robby,

Oya na wey dey wait for you for hia? :lol: :D what is NFA's next move after we don lose or winning is still not our birthright :D 8)