"Hey You" was....

...nowhere to be found during the ANC. Anyone seen him? Abi e don defect to Cameroun?

:lol: :lol: :lol: Chief u wan start another war :lol:

Sir Vic

Post by Sir Vic »

Do yu mean Kunbor?
Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
Martin Luther King Jr.

or omagulfi onoriode, i heard he was born in the Bakassi peninsula :mrgreen:

Me I no sabi o. I heard Eagle Winged knows him personally :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

shaq

Post by shaq »

I thot no. 17 made it to Faro, but he was made to wept :P

Dodo wrote:or omagulfi onoriode, i heard he was born in the Bakassi peninsula :mrgreen:
Who was the original Hey you self?

was it Kumbur or Onoriode?

khalela

Post by khalela »

Abeg who be "hey you"?

khalela wrote:Abeg who be "hey you"?
Ask Suya and Eagle-winged o. Na them sabi!

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Hey You was first discovered during the infamous Angola 2-2 draw. When it was clear CCC didnt know the names of all the players he fielded and started repeatedly shouting "hey you!" on the sidelines.

"No17" was discovered at the 1-0 win over Venezuela in London. I think he came on at half time, nobody knew who he was, and so was merely referred to as "no17". Whoever this guy was, he's merely 1 of many "hey yous" who've played under CCC during his "experimentation". Oh, and he was absolutely TERRIBLE.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

the guy was akruye and he is a very good player for the u-23s i think he's scored about 2 goals in 3 games for them

no 17 was omagulfi onoriode he plays in the irsh league and is going bald :mrgreen:
KoC

Post by KoC »

Funny, but after the game, Onoriode called the chappie who introduced him to CCC and gushed "bros, if you see wetin I play . . . I too much" :shock: :shock:

The fellow called CCC and began to go "I told you my boy would deliver . . ." But an incensed CCC gave him an earful, and that was the end of No 17
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

KickOff Chief wrote:Funny, but after the game, Onoriode called the chappie who introduced him to CCC and gushed "bros, if you see wetin I play . . . I too much" :shock: :shock:

The fellow called CCC and began to go "I told you my boy would deliver . . ." But an incensed CCC gave him an earful, and that was the end of No 17
Choi, KOC. U get expo well well o! :P :P

voodoo

Post by voodoo »

KickOff Chief wrote:Funny, but after the game, Onoriode called the chappie who introduced him to CCC and gushed "bros, if you see wetin I play . . . I too much" :shock: :shock:

LOL, you too much. Inside 'info'. :lol: :lol: :lol:
shaq

Post by shaq »

kai. This is to funny. beauriful :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: this is so funny :lol: :lol: