ENYIMBA SUPER CUP ON SUNDAY

SUYA
ENYIMBA SUPER CUP ON SUNDAY

Post by SUYA »

Who is carrying the game outside of Nigeria?
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

African competitions

African Cup of Nations, CAF competitions

In addition to the telecasts listed below, additional telecasts are available via closed-circuit TV at selected establishments. Contact the restaurants and pubs in soccerTV.com's soccerTV (TM) Friendly Restaurants and Pubs Guide for details.

No scheduled non-pay-per-view telecasts for the next 60 days.

whats the deal with AIT ????

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

what bout eurosport??
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

DAgrin wrote:what bout eurosport??
We be lucky in the middle of of the Euro football season.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

gUV007 esp since its being played in Aba !!! I wonder how the 4 Nigerians playing against Enyimba will do.
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

Chei Aba will go crazy.. I can tell you that much!! I wish i can see how different the pitch looks from what i remember
Owerri-Aba Road

I have a feeling that AIT will show the game but we will only find out that day. As you all know with AIT you get what you see as they show it.