Page 4 of 23

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 2:47 am
by cic old boy
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I have just come back from Mama Calabar, Ayo was there and this thread was on the agenda :lol: :lol: :lol: . I didn't even see it first time around. Even Johnny Cochrane couldn't get Ayo out of this one! Lord have mercy!!!

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 3:00 am
by so__so_scandalous
kulu wrote:back to where it belongs, the place of honour! 8-) :lol:
This thread must only be allowed to die after it has recieved 2000 views. Currently at 1015

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 6:51 am
by opine
so__so_scandalous wrote:
kulu wrote:back to where it belongs, the place of honour! 8-) :lol:
This thread must only be allowed to die after it has recieved 2000 views. Currently at 1015

Infact whenever I'm bored I come to this thread to get some laughs.

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 7:21 am
by muzines
cic old boy wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I have just come back from Mama Calabar, Ayo was there and this thread was on the agenda :lol: :lol: :lol: . I didn't even see it first time around. Even Johnny Cochrane couldn't get Ayo out of this one! Lord have mercy!!!
Has Ayo gone on a hunger strike to protest the molestation from Gotti...

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:07 am
by kulu
I'm sorry, I clicked submit in error!

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:15 am
by Dodo

you guys wicked no be small

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:51 am
by Robbynice
Sorry guys but just keeping this thread alive. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 5:52 am
by opine
wAyo I heard Osaze scored today....does this make him a striker?

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:17 am
by Mister Dolly
opine wrote:wAyo I heard Osaze scored today....does this make him a striker?
Ayo just pray this thread does not outlive you...'cos I can see your grandchildren checking it to verify that their grandpa was indeed a certifiable flip flopper to the core... :lol:

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 7:15 am
by kulu
To paraphrase Franklin Delano Roosevelt:
"A thread that will live in infamy!" 8-) :)

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 12:47 pm
by Senator WIRES
:lol: :lol: I told you guys before say, AYO na talk, talk man, when a man "talks" too much, he go dey start say, him papa and mama are brother and sister :lol: :lol: :D :D

:lol: He is as well commiting blasphemy on Ghanaweb with his 10pointers :lol: :lol: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 2:23 pm
by Al B Sure
I think this is what we call a 'lock down' There is no getting out of this :D

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:50 pm
by AJ Guru
Hmmmmmmmm......I thot it was a rumour but now I know better that AYO needs help.

How can a grown up like you walk naked on the street of CE? I guess you think it's a city of the blind.

Thanks Gotti, but what can he do to appease the gods of 10-pointer?

I'm afraid he might not come out with one in the next couple of weeks........

BTW- wAyo, Osaze says Hi :wink: :wink: :wink:

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 4:20 pm
by Riche007
Ooops...wrong thread! :P

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 4:35 pm
by anointed

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 5:05 pm
by Mr. Piffington
:lol: :lol: :lol: COLD BLOODED!

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 8:52 pm
by Showboy
Ayo,

Gotti has just shown you why we have two ears and one mouth. If you listen twice as much as you spew forth your inconsistent half truths there would have been no need for the amount of flak you and this thread are receiving :lol: :lol: .

Let this be a lesson to you that there are people on this forum that listen twice as much. So be warned, yarning rubbish unlike flattery will get you nowhere fast! :P

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:10 pm
by Yummy
Robbynice wrote:Moderators, you guys are slacking on the job. I mean why is this classic thread not a sticky? :P :twisted:
Thanks, i think this is as sticky as it gets...............

This truly epitomises Naijas.......... de man just make one mis-jiving move and everybody just begin dey hala..........

We done see coaches for EPL change striker to midfielder and defender to striker...............Originally Ayo thought OSAZE was a midfielder but now he see am as a top striker .......This does not warrant all the barrage he's been subjected to.

This typical Naija, abeg make una no pass dis kind attitude to the younger generation ooo.

Chei Our people...

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:34 pm
by Dog Bruno
Chei at the CE shameless scum bucket. Hopefully, you are cooked for good- now.

I told you his Gotti hits hard.
http://www.nd.edu/~techrev/Archive/Spring2002/a8.html

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:36 pm
by maceo4
Yummy wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Moderators, you guys are slacking on the job. I mean why is this classic thread not a sticky? :P :twisted:
Thanks, i think this is as sticky as it gets...............

This truly epitomises Naijas.......... de man just make one mis-jiving move and everybody just begin dey hala..........

We done see coaches for EPL change striker to midfielder and defender to striker...............Originally Ayo thought OSAZE was a midfielder but now he see am as a top striker .......This does not warrant all the barrage he's been subjected to.

This typical Naija, abeg make una no pass dis kind attitude to the younger generation ooo.

Chei Our people...
You completely miss the point my friend...Dude is trying to use the fact that Osaze is performing as a top striker to say that Local Coaches are "idiots" for not realizing this! Yet he is obviously no better as he kept preaching that Osaze is a midfielder no matter what anyone said. Just shows you his mouth sways with the wind when it comes to any subject he doesn't like (LC's, Yakubu etc...) he will do anything to discredit them even to the point of contradicting himself.

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:55 pm
by Abubakar
This is incredible. I was wondering why this thread had so many hits.

What has been hidden is finally exposed.
So our dear Ayo is a blind-angel* afterall.
He confessed it himself.

Ayo... take this..... Puran Upa!

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:08 pm
by peppersoup
Why is this thread sticky? (c) 1Naija

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:11 pm
by maceo4
Cheiii, dem don sticky this thread!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: