Slow day? .......Enjoy this

omotori

Post by omotori »

Just got a lucky bounce & hit 298.3.

Anybody hit over 350 yet ?
Unisol

Post by Unisol »

i just did 351.5
Go Super Eagles - We taught the world to play Soccer.
omotori

Post by omotori »

Yes 314.7. I love this game. And I will be the champion.
No sleep tonite until I pass Unisol. The key is to hit a line-driver & get 2 or 3 good bounces.
Unisol

Post by Unisol »

omotori wrote:Yes 314.7. I love this game. And I will be the champion.
No sleep tonite until I pass Unisol. The key is to hit a line-driver & get 2 or 3 good bounces.

U got the key right, it just has to bounce. But what makes u think i cant beat my own record again. though i haven't after about 100 more tries? :D
voodoo

Post by voodoo »

My first hit, 318.
JayJay Okocha the real AFRICAN PLAYER OF THE YEAR!!!
omotori

Post by omotori »

AreaDaddy you sef dey waka Internet. How did you find this game. It is da bomb.
omotori

Post by omotori »

voodoo wrote:My first hit, 318.
please we have an honor system here. This your first hit sounds too good to be true.

310.5 after a first at 58 :mrgreen:

mutha phucking penguin went in head first on a massive hit :mrgreen:

343. 2! :mrgreen:

Check out the second penguin game @ http://www.yetisports.org/playonline.html

I scored 504.2 with a best of 95.2.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Hit 323.4 after 10 tries :mrgreen:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
voodoo

Post by voodoo »

omotori wrote:
please we have an honor system here. This your first hit sounds too good to be true.

It was pure luck on that first hit. I have been averaging 250 since then.
JayJay Okocha the real AFRICAN PLAYER OF THE YEAR!!!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

322.9.....is my personal best

However, who can bunt the best....my best was 69.2
shaq

Post by shaq »

320.5...(2ce) my best

317.5 first hit of the day :mrgreen:
Thought

Post by Thought »

voodoo wrote:
omotori wrote:

It was pure luck on that first hit. I have been averaging 250 since then.
Me sef no fit exceed that 250-280 mark. I go find the technique.
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
Thought

Post by Thought »

Yippa!! I think say I dey cursed.

i hit 450 on the other game
omotori

Post by omotori »

Thought Oya how did you capture the score ?

i have hit 316.9 :mrgreen: After having a gazilion 0s.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Unisol

Post by Unisol »

Man, e no easy again to pass 300, kai
Thought

Post by Thought »

omotori wrote:Thought Oya how did you capture the score ?
Wetin you mean? How I reach 300+? I just bash the thing make for middle, make the penguin parabolic path no too steep.