Do not stress you about Martin!

ufuomsky
Do not stress you about Martin!

Post by ufuomsky »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want it to be known that if Martin does not want to play for Nigeria , Nigeria should leave alone , if he choose to play for Italy. Trust me, Martin will look back to this period of his life he will wish he never make this decision , b/cos he be use and dump like a rag , and messup his entire international career.Martin need few lesson from John fashanu and others alike, trust the european they never fail you on use and dump altitude and he should not forget that he`s black , all that shine is not gold this is my advice to Martin .

Post by Eagle Winged »

Rogba, you see what this "guests cant view" thing is doing? We get all these people registering, and now we've got even more crap being posted, than before.
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

I can't imagine refusing a call to represent Naija in the Super Eagles, if I wetre ever so gifted. This Martins guy must be nuts.

WHAT AN ORIGINAL UNCLE TOM!

His nationalist namesake Obafemi Awolowo, would be shaking in his grave.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Eagle Winged wrote:Rogba, you see what this "guests cant view" thing is doing? We get all these people registering, and now we've got even more crap being posted, than before.
ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

my friend you are entitle to your opinion!
be objective or die subjectively
ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

I can not imagin it refusing a called up

Man first of all as a kid i used to Dream of playing for Nija. i have not chosen that line as a career, but i still day dream of it. i still can't understand, let alone accept martin's decision. :twisted:

Man first of all as a kid i used to Dream of playing for Nija. i have not chosen that line as a career, but i still day dream of it. i still can't understand, let alone accept martin's decision.

Post by Eagle Winged »

DIMKA76, you HAVE to accept it. Its not a choice.
ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

we have accepted his choice and there nothing we can do about it
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Eagle Winged wrote:Rogba, you see what this "guests cant view" thing is doing? We get all these people registering, and now we've got even more crap being posted, than before.
Well said EW; too many redundant posts and duplicity of threads. This is utter nonesense. Some people now sell their threads just by linking it to Martins name. Before we have quality now it's mere quantity. This kind of scenario is only good for Eze--the trader but he aint even selling stuff anymore! :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

I would like to introduce the brother of the guy who said "Oruma wepted" :D :D
shaq

Post by shaq »

you guys are wicked. Especially u EW :D :D :D